- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

President’s Cabinet

Posted By Michele Simon On December 3, 2013 @ 1:26 pm In | Comments Disabled

Jeff Bickford
Chief Information Officer

Noemi Custodia-Lora
Executive Director of Lawrence Campus and Community Relations

Steve Fabbrucci
Vice President of Human
Resource Development

Thomas Fallon
Dean, Institutional Research

David Gingerella
Vice President of Administration
and Finance

William Heineman
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Linda Meccouri
Dean of Professional Development


George Moriarty
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate and Community Education

Jean Poth
Vice President of
Institutional Advancement

Wendy Shaffer

Dean of Development

Ron Taber
Assistant Vice President,
Marketing & Communications

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/about/presidents-cabinet/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.