- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Faculty

Posted By sbaletsa On June 22, 2009 @ 4:10 pm In | Comments Disabled

Patricia Morrow
Department Chair

Phone: 978-556-3556
Email: pmorrow@necc.mass.edu

Name Email Phone Number Office
John Sabbagh, BA, MEd, CAES
Adjunct Faculty
jsabbagh@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3000
Pamela Donahue, AS, BS, MEd
Faculty
pdonahue@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3315 C-304G
Kristen Quinn, MBA, Faculty kquinn@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3351 C-304F
James Fyrer, BS, Adjunct Faculty jfyrer@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3000
Sharon F. Janvrin
Adjunct Faculty
sjanvrin@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3451
Roland Masse, Adjunct Faculty rmasse@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3274
Mark Cousins, CPA, Adjunct Faculty mcousins@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3533

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/academics/courses-programs/areas/business/accounting/faculty/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.