Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Business Programs at NECC » Business Transfer » Faculty


Contact Information for Department Chair and Faculty

Department Chair

Kristen Quinn, BA, MSA, Faculty, Chair
Phone: 978-556-3351
Email: kquinn@necc.mass.edu

Faculty Contact Information

Pat Morrow, BA, MSM

Office: C-304A
Phone: 978-556-3556
Email: pmorrow@necc.mass.edu

Judith Pollock-Ciampi, Esq.

Office: C-304F
Phone: 978-738-7409
Email: jciampi@necc.mass.edu

Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Sheri Acevedo, BS, MS

Email: sacevedo@necc.mass.edu

Timothy Barnes, JD

Email: Tbarnes@necc.mass.edu

Sandra Fuhs, BS, MS

Email: sfuhs@necc.mass.edu

Wayne Kibby, BS, MBA

Email: wkibby@necc.mass.edu

Sharon McDermot, BS, mS

Email: smcdermot@necc.mass.edu

Dianne McDermott-Cerasuolo, BS, MBA

Email: dmcdermottcerasuolo@necc.mass.edu

Sheila Muller, AS, BS, MBA

Email: smuller@necc.mass.edu

Chuck Phair, BS, MBA, ABD

Email: cphair@necc.ass.edu

Sharon Testa, BS, MBA

Email: stesta@necc.mass.edu

Bill Zannini, BS, MBA

Email: bzannini@necc.mass.edu