Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Criminal Justice » Criminal Justice Associate Degree » Faculty

Faculty

Paul Cavan
Program Coordinator
978-738-7551
pcavan@necc.mass.edu

Name Email
Paul Cavan, Program Coordinator pcavan@necc.mass.edu
Scott Joubert sjoubert@necc.mass.edu
Magdalena Suarez Shannon msuarezshannon@necc.mass.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Kevin Donovan kdonovan@necc.mass.edu
Ken Leone kleone@necc.mass.edu
Derek Licata dlicata@necc.mass.edu
William Rayno wrayno@necc.mass.edu
Paul Zipper pzipper@necc.mass.edu