Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Education » Early Childhood Education Associate Degree » Faculty

Faculty

Gail Feigenbaum

Gail Feigenbaum

Gail Feigenbaum, B.A., M.Ed.
Coordinator, Early Childhood Education Program
Faculty/Adjunct Faculty Contact Information
Faculty Contact Info

Gail Feigenbaum, B.A., M.Ed. Program Coordinator
Summer 2015 Office Hours:
Wed. 5/20 10:00am-12pm

Thurs. 5/21 10:00am-12pm

Wed. 5/27 10:00am-12pm

Wed. 6/3 12:00-2:00pm

Wed. 6/10 10:00am-12pm

Thurs. 6/11 10:00am-12pm

Office: C314N, Haverhill
Phone: 978-556-3831
Fax: 978-556-3135
gfeigenbaum@necc.mass.edu
Deirdre Budzyna, B.A., M.Ed. Office: C314G, Haverhill
Phone: 978-556-3456
dbudzyna@necc.mass.edu
Part-Time Faculty/Staff Associate Contact Info
Jody Carson, B.A., M.Ed. Office: C314G, Haverhill
Phone: 978-556-3361
jcarson@necc.mass.edu
Adjunct Faculty Contact Info
Amy Dubow adubow@necc.mass.edu
Barbara Moverman bmoverman@necc.mass.edu
Melanie Shipon mshipon@necc.mass.edu