- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Faculty

Posted By sbaletsa On June 18, 2009 @ 2:16 pm In | Comments Disabled

Gail Feigenbaum

Gail Feigenbaum, B.A., M.Ed.
Coordinator, Early Childhood Education Program
Faculty/Adjunct Faculty Contact Information
Faculty Contact Info

Gail Feigenbaum, B.A., M.Ed. Program Coordinator
Summer 2014 Office Hours:
Monday 6/2, 10:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday 6/3, 10:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 6/4, 10:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 6/18, 10:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 6/25, 10:00am-12:00pm
I will be out of the office for the month of July. Students who have questions about the program or need information about registration can contact Deirdre Budzyna during the month of July.

Office: C314N, Haverhill
Phone: 978-556-3831
Fax: 978-556-3135
gfeigenbaum@necc.mass.edu
Deirdre Budzyna, B.A., M.Ed. Office: C314G, Haverhill
Phone: 978-556-3456
dbudzyna@necc.mass.edu
Part-Time Faculty/Staff Associate Contact Info
Jody Carson, B.A., M.Ed. Office: C314G, Haverhill
Phone: 978-556-3361
jcarson@necc.mass.edu
Adjunct Faculty- Spring 2014 Contact Info
Amy Dubow adubow@necc.mass.edu
Yvonne Beirne ybeirne@necc.mass.edu
Melanie Shipon mshipon@necc.mass.edu

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/academics/courses-programs/areas/education/early-childhood/faculty/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.