Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Information Sessions

Information Sessions

The following criteria-based health programs require students to attend an information session:

Dental Assisting Information Sessions

2014 Dental Assisting Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. May 29 10:00 am 45 Franklin St Lawrence, MA L144
Mon. June 30 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence, MA L144
Wed. July 9 10:00 am 45 Franklin St Lawrence, MA L144
Thu. August 7 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence, MA L144
Mon. August 25 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence, MA L144

Electronic Health Record Specialist Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

2014 Electronic Health Record Specialist Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. June 12 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Wed. June 25 1:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 8 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 22 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. August 5 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Mon. August 18 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101

Health Information Technology Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

2014 Health Information Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. June 12 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Wed. June 25 1:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 8 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 22 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. August 5 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Mon. August 18 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101

iHealth General Information Sessions (iHealth at NECC)

Note: These info sessions do not satisfy the Nursing Info Session Requirement.

2014 iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. May 22 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Thu. June 12 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Wed. June 25 1:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 8 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 22 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. August 5 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Mon. August 18 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101

Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

2014 Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. May 22 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Thu. June 12 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Wed. June 25 1:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 8 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. July 22 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. August 5 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Mon. August 18 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101

Nursing Programs Information Sessions

2014 Nursing Programs Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tue. April 22 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Thu. May 29 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Thu. June 19 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. July 15 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Aug. 12 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Sep. 16 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Oct. 21 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Nov. 18 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312

Paramedic Information Sessions

2014 Paramedic Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Fri. April 11 1:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133
Tue. April 22 4:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133
Fri. May 2 1:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133
Tue. May 6 4:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133

Radiologic Technology Information Sessions

2014 Radiologic Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Mon. August 11 4:00 pm 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence, MA L-249
Mon. September 8 4:00 pm 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence, MA L-249
Mon. October 6 4:00 pm 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence, MA L-249
Mon. November 3 4:00 pm 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence, MA L-249
Mon. December 1 4:00 pm 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence, MA L-249

Respiratory Care Information Sessions

2014 Respiratory Care Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Mon. June 9 11:00 am 414 Common Street, Lawrence, MA LC-132

Sleep Technology Information Sessions

Contact John Murray 978-655-5892 or jmurray@necc.mass.edu to schedule an information session