Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Information Sessions

Information Sessions

The following criteria-based health programs require students to attend an information session:

Dental Assisting Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Dental Assisting Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thursday April 2 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 143
Thursday May 7 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 143
Thursday May 28 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 149
Thursday July 9 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 149
Monday August 3 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 149
Thursday August 27 10:00 am 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 149
Thursday November 5 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 149
Thursday December 3 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence L 149

Electronic Health Record Specialist Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Electronic Health Record Specialist Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tuesday, January 13 5:00 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101

Health Information Technology Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Health Information Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tuesday, April 7 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, April 21 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, May 5 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, May 19 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, June 2 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, June 16 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103

iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions (iHealth at NECC)

Sign-up to Attend

Note: These info sessions do not satisfy the Nursing Info Session Requirement.

2015 iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tuesday, April 7 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, April 21 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, May 5 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, May 19 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, June 2 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, June 16 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103

Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tuesday, April 7 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, April 21 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, May 5 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, May 19 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, June 2 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103
Tuesday, June 16 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 103

Nursing Programs Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

Note: Nursing info sessions start promptly at time listed below.

2015 Nursing Programs Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tuesday, March 31 4:00 PM 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence LRW310
Tuesday, April 28 4:00 PM 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence LRW310
Wednesday, May 20 4:00 PM 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence LRW310
Tuesday, June 30 4:00 PM 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence LRW310
Tuesday, July 21 4:00 PM 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence LRW310
Tuesday,August 25 4:00 PM 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence LRW310

Paramedic Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Paramedic Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Monday April 6 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 226
Tuesday May 19 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 226
Tuesday June 16 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Friday July 10 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Wednesday July 22 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Thursday August 6 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Tuesday August 18 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Tuesday September 8 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Monday October 12 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Friday November 13 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301
Monday December 7 5:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 301

Radiologic Technology Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Radiologic Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Monday April 13 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Monday May 4 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Monday June 1 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Monday July 20 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Monday August 3 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Tuesday September 1 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Tuesday October 6 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Monday November 2 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249
Monday December 2 4:00 PM 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence L 249

Respiratory Care Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Respiratory Care Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thursday April 9 11:00 AM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 216
Thursday October 1 11:00 AM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 216
Thursday November 5 11:00 AM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 216
Tuesday December 1 11:00 AM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 216

Sleep Technology Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2015 Sleep Programs Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Wednesday April 15 2:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 219
Saturday April 25 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 219
Thursday June 18 3:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 220
Thursday July 2 3:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 220
Thursday July 16 3:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 220
Thursday July 30 3:00 PM 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 220
Saturday September 12 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 219
Saturday October 10 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 219
Saturday November 7 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 219
Saturday December 5 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 219