Apply online
Getting Started
Request Info
Find a Program
Search Schedule
Register Now

iHealth at NECC

Announcements

The Nursing Advanced Placement: LPN to RN day program and evening iHealth@NECC program is full an... Read more »

Requirements

Health Program Brochures

iHealth@NECC Brochures

Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Nursing Advanced Placement: LPN to RN » Faculty

Faculty

Laurie Hillson, PhD, RN, CNOR
Director of Nursing Education
Office: LC316

Please call 978-655-5931 to schedule an appointment or email lhillson@necc.mass.edu.

Name Email Phone Number Office
Lisa Bass, MS, RN
Professor
lbass@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5888 LC312 H
Jill Becker, MS, RN
Professor
jbecker@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5883 LC312 C
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor
ebeliveau@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5889 LC312 I
Catherine Dabrowski, MS, RN
Professor
cdabrowski@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5891 LC312 D
Patricia Demers, MS, RN
Professor
pdemers@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5879
Susan Fichera sfichera@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5882 LC312 K
Sharon Hamel shamel@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5887 LC312 G
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor
skane@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5884 LC312 B
Gail Tangard, MS, RN
Professor
gtangard@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5890 LC312 J