- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Faculty

Posted By Michele Simon On September 20, 2012 @ 11:52 am In | Comments Disabled

Patricia Demers
Program Administrator

Office LC-309
Phone: 978-665-5879
Please call to schedule an appointment
Email: pdemers@necc.mass.edu

Name Email Phone Number Office
Patricia Demers, MS, RN
Assistant Dean, Program Administrator
pdemers@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5879 LC-309
Francine Pappalardo, MS, RN
Curriculum Coordinator
fpappalardo@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5894 LC-316
Lisa Bass, MS, RN
Professor
lbass@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5888 LC-312 H
Jill Becker, MS, RN
Professor
jbecker@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5883 LC-312 C
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor
ebeliveau@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5889 LC-312 I
Catherine Dabrowski, MS, RN
Professor
cdabrowski@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5891 LC-312 D
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor
skane@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5884 LC-312 B
Kristine Michaud, MS, RN
Professor
kmichaud@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7428 L-265 A
Kathleen Phaneuf, MS, RN
Professor
kphaneuf@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7285 L-269 B
Gail Tangard, MS, RN
Professor
gtangard@necc.mass.edu 978-665-5890 LC-312 J
Rose Yates, MS, RN
Professor
ryates@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7287 L-267 A

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/academics/courses-programs/areas/health/nursing-advanced-placement-lpn-to-rn/faculty/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.