Apply online
Getting Started
Request Info
Find a Program
Search Schedule
Register Now

iHealth at NECC


Applications for admission to all nursing programs closed on March 30, 2016 for fall 2016 enrollment... Read more »



Health Program Brochures

iHealth@NECC Brochures

Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Nursing Associate Degree » Faculty


Laurie Hillson
Program Administrator

Office LC-316
Phone: 978-655-5931
Please call to schedule an appointment

Name Email Phone Number Office
Lisa Bass, MS, RN
Professor 978-655-5888 LC-312 H
Jill Becker, MS, RN
Professor 978-655-5883 LC-312 C
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor 978-655-5889 LC-312 I
Catherine Dabrowski, MS, RN
Professor 978-665-5891 LC-312 D
Susan Fichera 978-655-5882 LC-312 K
Sharon Hamel 978-655-5887 LC-312 G
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor 978-655-5884 LC-312 B
Gail Tangard, MS, RN
Professor 978-655-5890 LC-312 J