Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Nursing Associate Degree » Faculty

Faculty

Director of Nursing

Lori Johnson EdD, RN
Director of Nursing
Office LC-316
Phone: 978-655-5931
Please call to schedule an appointment
Email: Ljohnson1@necc.mass.edu

Faculty Contact

Name Email Phone Number Office
Lisa Bass, MS, RN
Professor
lbass@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5888 LC-312H
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor
ebeliveau@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5889 LC-312 I
Karla Bulmer
Professor
kbulmer@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5899 LC-312E
Susan Fichera
Professor
sfichera@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5882 LC-312K
Kimberly Foisy
Professor
kfoisy@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5890 LC-312J
Sharon Hamel
Professor
shamel@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5887 LC-312G
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor
skane@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5884 LC-312B
Jaime McLennan, MSN, RN
Professor
jmclennan@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5881 LC-312
Eileen Pappalardo
Professor
epappalardo@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5902 LC-312H
Stacy Tsionis, MS, PMHNP-BCRN
Professor
stsionis@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5891 LC-312

 

Apply online
Getting Started
Request Info
Find a Program
Search Schedule
Register Now

iHealth at NECC

Announcements

No current announcements

Requirements

Health Brochures

iHealth@NECC Brochures