Apply online
Getting Started
Request Info
Find a Program
Search Schedule
Register Now
Donate Now
iHealth at NECC Logo

Announcements

No current announcements

Requirements

Download a form

Health Program Brochures

Choose a brochure

iHealth@NECC Brochures

Choose a brochure

Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Practical Nursing Certificate » Faculty

Faculty

Lisa Bass, MS, RN
PN Course Coordinator, Professor

Office: LC-312 H
Please call to schedule an appointment
Phone: 978-655-5888
Email: lbass@necc.mass.edu

Name Email Phone Number Office
Patricia Demers, MS, RN
Assistant Dean, Program Administrator
pdemers@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5879 LC-309
Jill Becker, MS, RN
Professor
jbecker@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5883 LC-312 C
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor
ebeliveau@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5889 LC-312 I
Catherine Dabrowski, MS, RN
Professor
cdabrowski@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5891 LC-312 D
Sharon Hamel shamel@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5887 LC-312 G
Susan Fichera sfichera@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5882 LC-312 K
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor
skane@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5884 LC-312 B
Gail Tangard, MS, RN
Professor
gtangard@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5890 LC-312 J