Apply online
Getting Started
Request Info
Find a Program
Search Schedule
Register Now
Donate Now
iHealth at NECC Logo

Announcements

Admission to Nursing is competitive. Beginning February 10, 2014 applicants should meet with an a... Read more »

Requirements

Download a form

Health Program Brochures

Choose a brochure

iHealth@NECC Brochures

Choose a brochure

Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Practical Nursing Certificate » Faculty

Faculty

Francine Pappalardo, MS, RN
Nursing Curriculum Coordinator

Office L-231 A
Phone: 978-738-7443
Please call to schedule an appointment
Email: fpappalardo@necc.mass.edu

Name Email Phone Number Office
Francine Pappalardo, MS, RN
Curriculum Coordinator
fpappalardo@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7443 L-255 A
Patricia Demers, MS, RN
Assistant Dean, Program Administrator
pdemers@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7446 L-231 A
Lisa Bass, MS, RN
Professor
lbass@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7280 L-267 B
Jill Becker, MS, RN
Professor
jbecker@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7458 L-261 A
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor
ebeliveau@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7461 L-263 B
Catherine Dabrowski, MS, RN
Professor
cdabrowski@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7435 L-269 A
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor
skane@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7410 L-261 B
Kristine Michaud, MS, RN
Professor
kmichaud@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7428 L-265 A
Kathleen Phaneuf, MS, RN
Professor
kphaneuf@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7285 L-269 B
Gail Tangard, MS, RN
Professor
gtangard@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7433 L-261 A
Rose Yates, MS, RN
Professor
ryates@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7287 L-267 A