Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Practical Nursing Certificate » Faculty

Faculty

Lisa Bass, MS, RN
PN Course Coordinator, Professor
Office: LC-312 H
Please call to schedule an appointment
Phone: 978-655-5888
Email: lbass@necc.mass.edu

Name Email Phone Number Office
Jean Dyer,
PhD, MSN, BSN, CNE
Interim Director of Nursing
jdyer@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5931 LC-316
Jill Becker, MS, RN
Professor
jbecker@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5883 LC-312 C
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor
ebeliveau@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5889 LC-312 I
Sharon Hamel
Professor
shamel@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5887 LC-312 G
Susan Fichera
Professor
sfichera@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5882 LC-312 K
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor
skane@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5884 LC-312 B
Susan McHugh, MSN, FPN, NPC
Professor
smchugh@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5902 LC-312
Jaime McLennan, MSN, RN
Professor
jmclennan@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5881 LC-312
Gail Tangard, MS, RN
Professor
gtangard@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5890 LC312 J
Stacy Tsionis, MS, PMHNP-BCRN
Professor
stsionis@necc.mass.edu 978-655-5891 LC-312

 

Apply online
Getting Started
Request Info
Find a Program
Search Schedule
Register Now

iHealth at NECC

Announcements

No current announcements

Requirements

Health Brochures

iHealth@NECC Brochures