- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Faculty

Posted By sbaletsa On June 22, 2009 @ 2:20 pm In | Comments Disabled

Francine Pappalardo, MS, RN
Nursing Curriculum Coordinator

Office L-231 A
Phone: 978-738-7443
Please call to schedule an appointment
Email: fpappalardo@necc.mass.edu

Name Email Phone Number Office
Francine Pappalardo, MS, RN
Curriculum Coordinator
fpappalardo@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7443 L-255 A
Patricia Demers, MS, RN
Assistant Dean, Program Administrator
pdemers@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7446 L-231 A
Lisa Bass, MS, RN
Professor
lbass@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7280 L-267 B
Jill Becker, MS, RN
Professor
jbecker@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7458 L-261 A
Eva Beliveau, MS, RN
Professor
ebeliveau@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7461 L-263 B
Catherine Dabrowski, MS, RN
Professor
cdabrowski@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7435 L-269 A
Sheila Kane, MS, RN
Professor
skane@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7410 L-261 B
Kristine Michaud, MS, RN
Professor
kmichaud@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7428 L-265 A
Kathleen Phaneuf, MS, RN
Professor
kphaneuf@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7285 L-269 B
Gail Tangard, MS, RN
Professor
gtangard@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7433 L-261 A
Rose Yates, MS, RN
Professor
ryates@necc.mass.edu 978-738-7287 L-267 A

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/academics/courses-programs/areas/health/practical-nursing/faculty/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.