Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Human Services » Alcohol/Drug Abuse Counseling Certificate » Faculty

Faculty

Jane Gagliard

Jane Gagliardi

Jane Gagliard, MSW, LICSW
Coordinator, Human Services Program
Room C 314L
Phone: 978-556-3302
jgagliardi@necc.mass.edu

Office Hours for Spring 2014
Day Hours
Tuesday 1:30-2:30 pm
Thursday 8:45-9:45 am

Additional hours can be scheduled by appointment. Please call 978-556-3302 or e-mail jgagliardi@necc.mass.edu

Name Phone Number Email
Donna Johnson, Staff Associate (978) 556-3303 djohnson1@necc.mass.edu
Mary DiGiovanni (978) 556-3368 mdigiovanni@necc.mass.edu
Melissa Fleming (978) 556-3824 mfleming@necc.mass.edu
Diane Mele (978) 556-3359 dmele@necc.mass.edu
Brian MacKenna-Rice bmackennarice@necc.mass.edu
Jack Davidson (978) 556-3540 jdavidson@necc.mass.edu
Tessa MacGillivary tmacgillivary@necc.mass.edu
Lindamae Lucas llucas@necc.mass.edu