- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Faculty

Posted By sbaletsa On August 11, 2009 @ 2:26 pm In | Comments Disabled

Haverhill Campus, Technology Center TC-227
Phone: 978-556-3874

Name/Link to
Faculty Web Page
Phone Number Email Room
Michael Broughton 978-556-3390 mbroughton@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Paul Chanley 978-556-3502 pchanley@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Russ Gouveia N/A rgouveia@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Lori Heymans 978-556-3230 lheymans@necc.mass.edu TC 219
George Medelinskas 978-556-3881 gmedelinskas@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Kathleen Proietti 978-556-3874 kproietti@necc.mass.edu TC 219
Joanne Rosivalli 978-556-3232 jrosivalli@necc.mass.edu TC 219
Ethel Schuster 978-556-3337 eschuster@necc.mass.edu TC 219

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/academics/courses-programs/areas/technology-engineering/computer-aided-drafting/faculty/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.