Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Technology & Engineering » Electronic Technology: Computer Systems » Faculty

Faculty

Haverhill Campus, Technology Center TC-227
Phone: 978-556-3874

Name/Link to
Faculty Web Page
Phone Number Email Room
Michael Broughton 978-556-3390 mbroughton@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Paul Chanley 978-556-3502 pchanley@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Russ Gouveia N/A rgouveia@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Lori Haymans 978-556-3230 lhaymans@necc.mass.edu TC 219
George Medelinskas 978-556-3881 gmedelinskas@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Kathleen Proietti 978-556-3874 kproietti@necc.mass.edu TC 219
Joanne Rosivalli 978-556-3232 jrosivalli@necc.mass.edu TC 219
Ethel Schuster 978-556-3337 eschuster@necc.mass.edu TC 219