Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Technology & Engineering » Electronic Technology: Computer Systems » Faculty

Faculty

Haverhill Campus, Technology Center TC-227 Phone: 978-556-3874

Name Phone Number Email Room
Paul Chanley 978-556-3502 pchanley@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Russ Gouveia 978-556-3871 rgouveia@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Lori Haymans 978-556-3230 lhaymans@necc.mass.edu TC 219
George Medelinskas 978-556-3881 gmedelinskas@necc.mass.edu TC 218
Joanne Rosivalli 978-556-3232 jrosivalli@necc.mass.edu TC 219
Ethel Schuster 978-665-5881 eschuster@necc.mass.edu LH 305

 

Apply online
Getting Started
Request Info
Find a Program
Search Schedule
Register Now