Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Noncredit Courses & Programs » Staff

Staff

Center for Corporate & Community Education Staff
Name Phone Number Email
Mr. George Moriarty
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate & Community Education
978-659-1224 gmoriarty@necc.mass.edu
Sharon Schoolcraft
Administrative Assistant,
Center for Corporate & Community Education
978-659-1214  sschoolcraft@necc.mass.edu
Diane Zold-Gross
Assistant Dean,
Center for Corporate & Community Education
978-659-1221 dzoldgross@necc.mass.edu
Dianne Lahaye
Program Services Coordinator,
Career & Professional Development Programs
978-659-1222 dlahaye@necc.mass.edu
Vanessa Pepin
Program Services Coordinator,
Community Education Programs
978-659-1207 vpepin@necc.mass.edu
Michelle Jackson
Program Services Coordinator,
Career & Professional Development Programs
978-659-1231 mjackson@necc.mass.edu
Charlene Boucher
Coordinator,
Life Long Learning Program
978-659-1225 cboucher@necc.mass.edu
Dan Halloran
Liaison, Community Relations
Center for Corporate & Community Education
978-659-1217 dhalloran@necc.mass.edu