Home » Academics » Preparing for College » Adult Literacy » Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation

Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation

Irene Chalek, Executive Director
978-659-1271
ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Staff

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant
978-659-1274
rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist and ABE Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1278
mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Lynn Ricketts, ABE and Transition to College Coordinator
978-659-1272
mricketts@necc.mass.edu

Olga Mira, Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1282
omira@necc.mass.edu

ESOL Program

Marsha Parinussa Flynn, ESOL Coordinator
978-659-1279
mflynn@necc.mass.edu

ESOL Career Pathways Bridge Program

Amanda Kelly, ESOL CPB Coordinator
978-659-1283
akelly@necc.mass.edu

Olga Mira, Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1282
omira@necc.mass.edu