Home » Academics » Preparing for College » Adult Literacy » Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation

Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation

Irene Chalek, Executive Director
978-659-1271
ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Staff

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant
978-659-1274
rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist 
978-659-1278
mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Lynn Ricketts, ABE and Transition to College Coordinator
978-659-1272
mricketts@necc.mass.edu

Lynda MacDonald, Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1284
lmacdonald1@necc.mass.edu

BESL, ESOL, ESOL Adult Career Pathways, ESOL Bridge to College and Careers Programs and HiSET

Marsha Parinussa-Flynn, Coordinator 
978-659-1279
mparinussaflynn@necc.mass.edu

Sheila Corsaro, ESOL Bridge to College/Careers Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1282
scorsaro@necc.mass.edu

Jennifer Wilkerson, HiSET/ESOL Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1275
jwilkerson@necc.mass.edu

Nancy Tariot, ESOL Adult Career Pathways Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1278
ntariot@necc.mass.edu