- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Center for Adult Education Programs & Practitioners

Posted By sbaletsa On June 17, 2009 @ 11:10 am In | No Comments

Irene Chalek, Executive Director
978-659-1271
ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Staff

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant
978-659-1274
rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist and ABE Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1278
mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Lynn Ricketts, ABE and Transition to College Coordinator
978-659-1272
mricketts@necc.mass.edu

Mary Testa, Transition Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1280
mtesta@necc.mass.edu

ESOL Program

Cynthia Faulkner, ESOL Coordinator
978-659-1279
cfaulkner@necc.mass.edu

ESOL Career Pathways Bridge Program

Amanda Kelly, ESOL CPB Coordinator
978-659-1283
akelly@necc.mass.edu

Northeast SABES

Heather Thibodeau, Regional Director
978-659-1276
hthibodeau@necc.mass.edu

Deb Gray, Administrative Assistant
978-659-1275
dgray@necc.mass.edu

Patricia Ball, Technology Coordinator/DL Specialist
978-659-1277
bpall@necc.mass.edu

Michelle Gatta, LD/Advising Coordinator
978-659-1282
mgatta@necc.mass.edu

Janet Piracha, Associate Coordinator /Curriculum and Assessment
978-659-1281
jpiracha@necc.mass.edu


Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/academics/prep/adult-literacy/contacts/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.