Home » Academics » Academic Support Services » Learning Accommodations » Learning Accommodations Center Contacts

Learning Accommodations Center Contacts

Location & Contact Information

Learning Accommodations Center
SC111 – Behrakis One Stop Student Services Center

Appointments are also available in Lawrence

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm

Telephone: 978-556-3654

Email: lacenter@necc.mass.edu

Administrators:

Director

Susan Martin
Email: smartin@necc.mass.edu

Associate Director

Susan Cunningham
Email: scunningham@necc.mass.edu

Staff:

Disability Services Specialists

Deborah Regan
Email: dregan@necc.mass.edu

Andrea Spinelli
Email: aspinelli@necc.mass.edu

Cheryl Wilson
Email: cwilson@necc.mass.edu

Assistive Technology/Alternative Text Specialist

Pamela LaBella – SC105 Assistive Technology Lab
Email: plabella@necc.mass.edu

MA Inclusive Concurrent Enrollment Initiative (MAICEI) Coordinator

Jillian Knox
Email: jknox@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Support:

Administrative Assistant

Cara Forcino
Email: cforcino@necc.mass.edu

Office Assistants

Kelly Sanborn
Email: ksanborn@necc.mass.edu

Denise Torrey
Email: dtorrey@necc.mass.edu