- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Learning Accommodations Contacts

Posted By sbaletsa On June 22, 2009 @ 11:39 am In | No Comments

Location & Contact Information

Learning Accommodations Center
SC111 – Behrakis One Stop Student Services Center

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm

Telephone: 978-556-3654

Email: lacenter@necc.mass.edu

Administrators:

Director:
Susan Martin
smartin@necc.mass.edu

Associate Director:
Susan Cunningham
scunningham@necc.mass.edu

Disability Services Specialist:
Deborah Regan dregan@necc.mass.edu

Assistive Technology Specialist:
Pamela LaBella
plabella@necc.mass.edu

Disability Support Specialist:
Andrea Bailey
abailey1@necc.mass.edu

Disability Support Specialist:
Cheryl Wilson
cwilson@necc.mass.edu

Accommodations Assistant/Skills Trainer:
Cathy Morrow
cmorrow@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Support:

Administrative Assistant:
Cara Forcino
cforcino@necc.mass.edu

Office Assistant:
Kelly Sanborn
ksanborn@necc.mass.edu

 


Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/academics/support-services/learning-accommodations/learning-accommodations-contacts/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.