Online Chat


If Live Support Icon is ONLINE:
For NECC Students:
1. Log into Self-Service
2. Then, click on the Live Support Icon

If you are not yet a NECC student, go directly to our online chat.

If Live Support Icon is OFFLINE, email: advising@necc.mass.edu
Home » Academics » Academic Support Services » Starting at NECC and Transferring » Campus Visits and Transfer Events

Campus Visits and Transfer Events

NECC College Transfer Day

Both events are scheduled from 11am to 1pm

Haverhill Campus Transfer Day – Oct 12, 2016, TC103 A/B

Lawrence Campus Transfer Day – Oct 19, 2016, 45 Franklin St, Atrium

Students should bring a copy of their unofficial transcript when they meet with college representatives.

Students can pick up an unofficial transcript for free from Enrollment Services.

Campus Visits occur throughout the semester by a variety of colleges and universities

Haverhill Campus Visits

Unless otherwise noted representatives visiting the Haverhill Campus will be in the 2nd fl, Student Center in Haverhill.

Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL
Day Date Time
Tuesday November 8 10:00-12:00p

Merrimack College

Merrimack College
Day Date Time
Monday September 19th 9a-1:00pm
Monday November 14th 9a-1:00pm
Thursday December 1st 9a-1:00pm

Plymouth State University

Plymouth State University
Day Date Time
Tuesday November 29 TBA

Regis College

Regis College
Day Date Time
Friday October 28th 10a-1:00pm

Salem State University

Salem State University
Day Date Time
Wednesday Sept 14 9:00-12:00p
Wednesday Nov 16 9:00-1:00p

Southern New Hampshire University

Southern New Hampshire University
Day Date Time
Thursday Sept 15 11:00-1:00p
Thursday Nov 10 11:00-1:00p
Monday Dec 5 11:00-1:00p

Syracuse University

Syracuse University
Day Date Time
Tuesday November 15th 11a-1:00pm

UMASS-Boston

UMASS-Boston
Day Date Time
Thursday November 17th 10a-1:00pm

UMASS-Lowell

UMASS-Lowell
Day Date Time
Monday Sept 26 10:00-1:00p
Wednesday Nov 9 10:00-1:00p
Wednesday Dec 7 10:00-1:00p

UMASS-Lowell-On the Stop Admission-Representative will be available in SC214

UMASS-Lowell-On the Stop Admission

Day Date Time Location
Friday Oct 7 9a-4:30p SC214
Friday Nov 18 9a-4:30p SC214
Friday Dec 2 9a-4:30p SC214

Unity College, Maine

Unity College, Maine
Day Date Time
Tuesday September 27 10:00-1:00p

Lawrence Campus Visits

Lawrence transfer events are held in the Dimitry Building, Franklin Street (Building L) Atrium, or Dr. Ibrahim El-Hefni Allied Health & Technology Center (Building LC) Lobby, unless otherwise noted.

Merrimack College

Merrimack College
Day Date Time Location
Wednesday September 28th 9a-1:00pm El-Hefni Lobby
Thursday November 3rd 9a-1:00pm Dimitry Bldg, Atrium
Thursday December 8th 9a-1:00pm Dimitry Bldg, Atrium

UMASS-Boston

UMASS-Boston
Day Date Time Location
Tuesday November 1st 10a-1:00pm El-Hefni Lobby

UMASS-Lowell

UMASS-Lowell
Day Date Time Location
Wednesday Sept 28 10:00-1:00p L244, Dimitry Bldg
Tuesday Nov 8 10:00-1:00p El-Hefni Lobby
Monday Dec 12 10:00-1:00p El-Hefni Lobby

UMASS-Lowell On the Spot Admission

UMASS-Lowell-On the Stop Admission
Day Date Time Location
Friday Oct 14 9a-4:30p L149, Dimitry Bldg
Friday Nov 4 9a-4:30p L149, Dimitry Bldg
Friday Dec 9 9a-4:30p L149, Dimitry Bldg