Home » Academics » Academic Placement & Testing Center » ACCUPLACER & ESL Testing » ACCUPLACER Test Dates

ACCUPLACER Test Dates

Assessment Lab Haverhill

You must have a NECC ID to take the ACCUPLACER test.  If you do not, click here and fill out the required form to receive your NECC ID. You will receive your NECC ID number via email within 24 hours.

For the convenience of students, assessments are scheduled regularly on weekday mornings, afternoons, and evenings. Saturdays are also available on a limited basis.

Haverhill Walk-in Testing Schedule

Room TC-128, Technology Center

September 18, 2017 – January 10, 2018

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start time

Latest start time

Monday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Tuesday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Wednesday’s

9:00 AM

5:30 PM*

Thursday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Friday’s

9:00 AM ONLY*

 

Saturday Test Date January 2018

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start  time

 

Saturday, January 6

9:00 AM ONLY*

 

 * Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

Schedule Exceptions Haverhill:

College Closed – No Testing:

Monday, October 9
Friday, November 10
Thursday, November 23
Monday, December 25 – Monday January 1

Walk-in Testing Time 9:00 AM-1:00 PM ONLY on the following days:

Wednesday, November 22

Testing Center Closed – No Testing:

Thursday, October 19

Last Day for ESL Testing:

Friday, January 5

Last Day for General Testing:

Wednesday, January 10

 


 

Lawrence Walk-in Testing Schedule

Room L-135, Dimitry Building

September 18, 2017 – October 31, 2017

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start  time

Latest  start time

Monday’s

9:30 AM

5:00 PM*

Tuesday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Wednesday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Thursday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Friday’s

9:30 AM ONLY*

 

* Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

Schedule Exceptions Lawrence:

College Closed – No Testing:

Monday, October 9

Walk-in Testing Time 3:00 PM ONLY on the following days:

Tuesday, September 19
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, September 28
Wednesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 18

Testing Center Closed – No Testing:

Thursday, October 19