Home » Academics » Academic Placement & Testing Center » ACCUPLACER & ESL Testing » ACCUPLACER Test Dates

ACCUPLACER Test Dates

 

Assessment Lab Haverhill

You must have a NECC ID to take the ACCUPLACER test.  If you do not, click here and fill out the required form to receive your NECC ID. You will receive your NECC ID number via email within 24 hours.

For the convenience of students, assessments are scheduled regularly on weekday mornings, afternoons, and evenings. Saturdays are also available on a limited basis.

 

Haverhill Walk-in Testing Schedule, Room TC-128, Technology Center:

September 19, 2016-January 11, 2017

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start time

Latest start time

Monday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Tuesday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Wednesday’s

9:00 AM

5:30 PM*

Thursday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Friday’s

9:00 AM ONLY*

 

 

Saturday Test Date January 2017

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start  time

 

Saturday, January 7

9:00 AM ONLY*

 

 

 * Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

 

Schedule Exceptions Haverhill:

 

College Closed – No Testing:

Monday, October 10

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 24

Monday, December 26

Monday, January 2

 

Testing Center Closed – No Testing:

Monday, October 3

 

Walk-in Testing Time 9:00 AM-2:00 PM ONLY on the following days:

Wednesday, November 23

Energy Conservation Plan:

Friday, November 25

December 27 – December 30

Last Day for ESL Testing:

Tuesday, December 20

 

Last Day for General Testing:

Wednesday, January 11

 

 

Lawrence Walk-in Testing schedule, Room L-135, Dimitry Building

September 19, 2016 – January 11, 2017

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start  time

Latest  start time

Monday’s

9:30 AM

5:00 PM*

Tuesday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Wednesday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Thursday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Friday’s

9:30 AM ONLY*

 

 

* Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

 

Schedule Exceptions Lawrence:

 

College Closed – No Testing:

Monday, October 10

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 24

Monday, December 26

Monday, January 2

Walk-in Testing Time 3:00 PM-5:00 PM ONLY on the following days:

Monday, September 19

Monday, September 26

 

Walk-in Time 4:00 PM-5:00 PM ONLY on the following day:

Monday, October 3

Walk-in Time 3:00 PM ONLY on the following days:

Thursday, September 22

Wednesday, October 5

Wednesday, October 19                    

Wednesday, November 2

Wednesday, November 16                        

Wednesday, November 30

Wednesday, December 7

Wednesday, December 21

 

Walk-in Time 9:30 AM – 1:30 PM only on:

Wednesday, November 23

 

Energy Conservation Plan – College closed – No Testing:

Friday, November 25 and December 27 thru December 30

Last Day for ESL Testing:

Tuesday, December 20

 

Last Day for General Testing:

Wednesday, January 11