Home » NECC » NECC Events » Enrollment » Sleep Technology Info Session

Sleep Technology Info Session

The Sleep Technology Information Sessions will be held on the Lawrence Campus, in room 221 at the new El-Hefni Allied Health and Technology Center located at 414 Common Street.

View all of the Health Information Session Dates

Sleep Technology Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2016 Sleep Programs Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thursday May 5 1:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Thursday June 23 3:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Thursday June 30 3:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Thursday July 7 3:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Thursday July 14 3:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Thursday July 21 3:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Thursday July 28 3:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Thursday August 4 3:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Saturday September 10 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Saturday October 1 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Saturday November 5 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221
Saturday December 3 Noon 414 Common St., Lawrence LC 221

NOTE: It is not necessary to sign up for an information session. Please arrive early to ensure a seat. Information Sessions can also be arranged by appointment. Please contact John Murray at jmurray@necc.mass.edu.

More Information

For more information, or for sign language interpreting or access requests (including food-related allergies),contact please contact John Murray at (978) 665-5892 or jmurray@necc.mass.edu.