Home » NECC » NECC Events » Enrollment » Nursing Mandatory Information Session

Nursing Mandatory Information Session

Attend a Mandatory Nursing Program Information Session

Please Note: Mandatory Nursing Information Sessions are required for students enrolling in the Nursing program. Due to this requirement attendees are asked to arrive on-time for the information session. Walk-ins are welcome but no one will be allowed to attend once the session has started. The sessions start at exactly 4 pm – please arrive promptly.

2016-2017 Mandatory Nursing Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Wednesday, Sep 28 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Oct 19 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Nov 9 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Dec 14 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Jan 25 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Feb 22 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Mar 8 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Apr 5 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, May 24 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Jun 14 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Jul 19 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B
Wednesday, Aug 9 4 PM 100 Elliott St. Haverhill, Tech Center TC 103B

Locations:

Haverhill Campus:
100 Elliott St., Haverhill, MA

Parking

Visitor parking is available in the lot across College Avenue from the Hartleb Technology Center, 100 Elliott St., Haverhill, MA. You can view maps for visitor and free parking here.

More Information

View all of the Health Information Session Dates and Nursing Programs at NECC.