Home » NECC » NECC Events » Academic » Info Session and Tour

Info Session and Tour

Come to an NECC Info Session and Tour!

Info Sessions are combined with a campus tour in both the Haverhill and Lawrence campuses.

Haverhill Campus

Thursday, Feb 9, 6:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 11, 10:00 am
Wednesday, Feb 22, 10:00 am
Friday, Feb 24, 10:00 am
Monday, Feb 27, 4:00 pm

Haverhill Campus Student Center

Location

Behrakis One-Stop Student Center
100 Elliott Street
Haverhill, MA

 

Lawrence Campus

Thursday, Feb 16, 10:00 am
Tuesday, Feb 21, 4:00 pm
Thursday Mar 9, 4:00 pm
Monday Mar 27, 10:00 am

**Saturday, March 4, 10:00 am Annual Spring Open House on the Lawrence Campus

Location

Dr. Ibrahim El-Hefni Allied Health & Technology Ctr.
414 Common Street
Lawrence, MA

Lawrence Campus Dimitry Building

Lawrence Campus Dimitry Building

Sign up

Sign up online for an Information Session/Tour

More Information

For more information, or for sign language interpreting or access requests (including food-related allergies), please call 978-556-3700 or Email us at admissions@necc.mass.edu

Additional information can be found on the Information Sessions and Tours page.