- Northern Essex Community College - http://www.necc.mass.edu -

Academic Department Directory

Posted By Andrea McPherson-Mesa On March 4, 2014 @ 4:24 pm In | Comments Disabled

Academic Departments and Contact Information
Departments and Programs Contact Person Phone Email
Academic Preparation James Sullivan 978-556-3531 jsullivan@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: College Success Seminar Clare Thompson- Ostrander 978-556-3510 cthompson@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: ESL Abby Thomas 978-556-3437 athomas@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Math Linda Murphy 978-556-3848 lmurphy@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Writing Joanna Fortna 978-556-3406 jfortna@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Reading Patricia Schade 978-556-3414 pschade@necc.mass.edu
Ambulatory Services (including Bus.Mgmt: Healthcare Practice, Gen. Studies: Health Specialization, Medical Assisting, Medical Office Assistant) Kathy Welch Hudson 978-655-5874 khudson@necc.mass.edu
Behavioral Sciences Peter Flynn 978-556-3363 pflynn@necc.mass.edu
Business (including Accounting Program) Pat Morrow 978-556-3556 pmorow@necc.mass.edu
Clinical Laboratory Sciences (Including Healthcare Technician, Medical Lab Science) Stacy Adams 978-738-7895 sadams@necc.mass.edu
Computer & Information Science Russ Gouveia 978-556-3871 rgouveia@necc.mass.edu
Criminal Justice Paul Cavan 978-738-7551 pcavan@necc.mass.edu
Deaf Studies Luce Aubry 978-556-3662 laubry@necc.mass.edu
Dental Assisting Kerin Hamidiani 978-738-7427 khamidiani@necc.mass.edu
Early Childhood Education Gail Feigenbaum 978-556-3831 gfeigenbaum@necc.mass.edu
Elementary Education Euthemia Gilman 978-556-3882 egilman@necc.mass.edu
EMT-Paramedics William Thorpe 978-655-5872 wthorpe@necc.mass.edu
Engineering/Electronics Technology Paul Chanley 978-556-3502 pchanley@necc.mass.edu
English Steve Mathis 978-556-3392 smathis@necc.mass.edu
General Studies, Art Trish Kidney 978-556-3389 pkidney@necc.mass.edu
Global Studies (including Foreign Language) Stephen Slaner 978-556-3528 sslaner@necc.mass.edu
Health Information Technology (Including Electronic Health Records, Medical Billing, Medical Coding Scott Weber 978-738-7287 sweber@necc.mass.edu
Human Services Jane Gagliardi 978-556-3302 jgagliardi@necc.mass.edu
Journalism/Communication Amy Callahan 978-556-3397 acallahan@necc.mass.edu
Laboratory Sciences Marguerite White-Jeanneau 978-556-3345 mwhitejeanneau@necc.mass.edu
Mathematics Habib Maagoul 978-556-3344 hmaagoul@necc.mass.edu
Medical Imaging Services (including Computed Tomography, Radiologic Technology) Angela Bowers 978-738-7216 abowers@necc.mass.edu
Natural Sciences Michael Cross 978-556-3362 mcross@necc.mass.edu
Nursing Pat Demers 978-655-5879 pdemers@necc.mass.edu
Ophthalmic Assistant Troy Kieser 978-738-7885 tkieser@necc.mass.edu
Paralegal Studies Judith Ciampi 978-738-7409 jciampi@necc.mass.edu
Performing Arts (including Dance, Music, Theatre) Michelle Deane 978-556-3597 mdeane@necc.mass.edu
Sleep Technology John Murray 978-655-5892 jmurray@necc.mass.edu
Respiratory Care Jennifer Jackson-Stevens 978-655-5893 jjacksonstevens@necc.mass.edu
Sports & Leisure Studies Rob Parker 978-556-3823 rparker@necc.mass.edu

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: http://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: http://www.necc.mass.edu/contact/academic-departments/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.