Home » Getting Started » Financial Aid » Contact the Financial Aid Team

Contact the Financial Aid Team

Questions About Financial Aid?

For general financial aid questions, please email aid@necc.mass.edu or visit the One Stop Student Services Center in Haverhill or Lawrence. Our front desk team will be happy to answer your questions.

Financial Aid Office Hours

Day Haverhill Lawrence
Monday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Noon to 4:30 pm

Financial Aid Front Line (Haverhill)

Name Title Email Address
Christine Terroux Staff Assistant cterroux@necc.mass.edu
TBD    

 

Financial Aid Front Line (Lawrence)

Name Title Email Address
Karina Munoz Staff Assistant kmunoz@necc.mass.edu

 

Meet with a Financial Aid Counselor

With the Exception of the peak enrollment period(s), January and August – September 30th, counselors are also available to meet with students who have financial aid questions.

Financial Aid Counselors Haverhill Campus

If Your Last Name Begins With… Financial Aid Counselor Email Addresses
  Alicia Blain ablain@necc.mass.edu
On leave Caitlin Milhomme cmilhomme@necc.mass.edu
     
  Despina Lambropoulos dlambropoulos@necc.mass.edu

Financial Aid Counselors Lawrence Campus

Financial Aid Counselor Title Email Addresses
Erika Callahan Senior Financial Aid Counselor ecallahan@necc.mass.edu
Lisa Proctor Financial Aid Counselor lproctor@necc.mass.edu
Orquidea Taveras Senior Financial Aid Counselor otaveras@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Team

Name Title Email Address
Alexis Fishbone Director of Financial Aid afishbone@necc.mass.edu
Joshua Bordis Associate Director jbordis@necc.mass.edu
Heather Mores Director of Compliance  hmores@necc.mass.edu