Home » NECC Library » Library Staff & Contact Information

Library Staff & Contact Information

Administration

  • Mike Hearn, Director of Library Services [978-556-3423]  mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Haverhill Campus

Reference Desk: 978-556-3401
3rd Floor Computer Lab: 978-556-3460

Library Staff:

  • Ann Bartkiewicz, Research Services [978-556-3400] abartkiewicz@necc.mass.edu
  • Caitlin Bennett, Research Services [978-556-3400] cbennett@necc.mass.edu
  • Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services [978-556-3422] lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu
  • Fred Curty, Academic Technology Lab [978-556-3461] fcurty@necc.mass.edu
  • Martha Fiorentini, Circulation Services [978-556-3412] mfiorentini@necc.mass.edu
  • Ardith LaRochelle, Administrative Support [978-556-3434] alarochelle@necc.mass.edu
  • Susan Leonardi, Research Services [978-556-3462] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu
  • Helen Mansur, Technical Services [978-556-3425] hmansur@necc.mass.edu
  • Laura Mondt, Research Services [978-556-3421] lmondt@necc.mass.edu
  • Linda Sheehan, Technical Services [978-556-3424] lsheehan@necc.mass.edu
  • Liz Teoli, Research Services [978-556-3426] lteoli@necc.mass.edu
  • Amer Baloch, Evening Lab Supervisor [978-556-3477] abaloch@necc.mass.edu

Lawrence Campus

  • Jenny Fielding, Library Coordinator  [978-738-7400]  jfielding@necc.mass.edu
  • Rachel Oleaga, Research Services [978-738-7422] roleaga@necc.mass.edu
  • Leanne Klocke, Staff Assistant  [978-738-7420] lklocke@necc.mass.edu
  • Lawrence Information Literacy Lab [978-738-7420]