Home » NECC Library » Library Staff and Contact Information

Library Staff and Contact Information

Administration

  • Mike Hearn, Director of Library Services [978-556-3423]  mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Haverhill Campus

  • Gail Stuart, Coordinator of Reference Services  [978-556-3421]  gstuart@necc.mass.edu
  • Ann Grandmaison, Coordinator of Electronic Resources  [978-556-3426]  agrandmaison@necc.mass.edu
  • Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation  [978-556-3422]  lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu
  • Helen Mansur, Technical Services  [978-556-3425]  hmansur@necc.mass.edu
  • Linda Sheehan, Technical Services  [978-556-3424]  lsheehan@necc.mass.edu
  • Martha Fiorentini, Circulation Assistant, [978-556-3400]  mfiorentini@necc.mass.edu
  • Ann Bartkiewicz, Evening Services Librarian, [978-556-3400]  abartkiewicz@necc.mass.edu
  • Lori Stalteri, Evening Services Librarian, [978-556-3400]  lstalteri@necc.mass.edu
  • Ardith LaRochelle, Evening Services Staff, [978-556-3400]  alarochelle@necc.mass.edu
  • Kelly Faulkner, Evening Services Staff, [978-556-3400]  kfaulkner@necc.mass.edu
  • Andrew Misler, Evening Services Staff, [978-556-3400] amisler@necc.mass.edu

Lawrence Campus

  • Jenny Fielding, Coordinator of Library Services, [978-738-7400]  jfielding@necc.mass.edu
  • Jen Goldberg, Reference Librarian, [978-738-7422]  jgoldberg@necc.mass.edu
  • Susan Leonardi, Reference Librarian, [978-738-7407] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu
  • Elisabeth Leekley,PT Reference Librarian [978-556-7407] eleekley@necc.mass.edu
  • Lawrence Information Literacy Lab [978-738-7420]