Home » NECC Library » Library Staff & Contact Information

Library Staff & Contact Information

Administration

  • Mike Hearn, Director of Library Services [978-556-3423]  mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Haverhill Campus

Reference Desk: 978-556-3401
3rd Floor Computer Lab: 978-556-3460

Library Staff:

  • Caitlin Ahearn,  Circulation Services [978-556-3400] cahearn@necc.mass.edu
  • Ann Bartkiewicz, Reference Services [978-556-3400] abartkiewicz@necc.mass.edu
  • Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services [978-556-3422] lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu
  • Fred Curty, Academic Technology [978-556-3461] fcurty@necc.mass.edu
  • Martha Fiorentini, Circulation Services [978-556-3400] mfiorentini@necc.mass.edu
  • Ann Grandmaison, Reference Services [978-556-3426] agrandmaison@necc.mass.edu
  • Ardith LaRochelle, Circulation Services [978-556-3400] alarochelle@necc.mass.edu
  • Susan Leonardi, Reference Services [978-556-3426] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu
  • Helen Mansur, Technical Services [978-556-3425] hmansur@necc.mass.edu
  • Linda Sheehan, Technical Services [978-556-3424] lsheehan@necc.mass.edu
  • Kathy Sperounis, Reference Services [978-556-3400] ksperounis@necc.mass.edu
  • Gail Stuart, Reference Services  [978-556-3421]  gstuart@necc.mass.edu

Lawrence Campus

  • Jenny Fielding, Library Coordinator  [978-738-7400]  jfielding@necc.mass.edu
  • Laura Mondt, Reference Services [978-738-7422]  lmondt@necc.mass.edu
  • Leanne Klocke, Staff Assistant  [978-738-7420] lklocke@necc.mass.edu
  • Adalina Notaro, Library Assistant [978-738-7407] anotaro@necc.mass.edu
  • Lawrence Information Literacy Lab [978-738-7420]