TUESDAY, AUGUST 4 – the Haverhill campus is closed due to loss of power. All afternoon Haverhill classes cancelled and offices closed. Power is expected to be restored and the campus reopened in time for evening finals. Check back for later announcements.

Home » About NECC » President’s Cabinet

President’s Cabinet

Jeff Bickford
Chief Information Officer
Noemi Custodia-Lora
Executive Director of Lawrence Campus and Community Relations

Steve Fabbrucci
Vice President of Human
Resource Development

Thomas Fallon
Dean, Institutional Research

David Gingerella
Vice President of Administration
and Finance

William Heineman
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Linda Meccouri
Dean of Professional Development


George Moriarty
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate and Community Education

Jean Poth
Vice President of
Institutional Advancement
Wendy Shaffer

Dean of Development

Ron Taber
Assistant Vice President,
Marketing & Communications