Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Programs of Study » Health » Information Sessions

Information Sessions

The following criteria-based health programs require students to attend an information session:

Dental Assisting Information Sessions

2014 Dental Assisting Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. May 1 3:00 pm 45 Franklin St Lawrence, MA L253

Electronic Health Record Specialist Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

2014 Electronic Health Record Specialist Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. April 24 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. May 6 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH102

Health Information Technology Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

2014 Health Information Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. April 24 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. May 6 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH102

iHealth General Information Sessions (iHealth at NECC)

Note: These info sessions do not satisfy the Nursing Info Session Requirement.

2014 iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. April 24 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. May 6 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH102
Thu. May 22 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101

Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions
(under the iHealth at NECC programs)

2014 Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Thu. April 24 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101
Tue. May 6 10:00 am 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH102
Thu. May 22 5:00 pm 52 Franklin St., Lawrence MA LIH101

Nursing Programs Information Sessions

2014 Nursing Programs Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tue. April 22 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Thu. May 29 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Thu. June 19 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. July 15 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Aug. 12 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Sep. 16 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Oct. 21 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312
Tue. Nov. 18 4:00 pm 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA LRW-312

Paramedic Information Sessions

2014 Paramedic Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Fri. April 11 1:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133
Tue. April 22 4:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133
Fri. May 2 1:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133
Tue. May 6 4:00 pm 414 Common St., Lawrence MA LC-133

Radiologic Technology Information Sessions

2014 Radiologic Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Mon. April 7 4:00 pm 45 Franklin Street, Lawrence, MA L249

Respiratory Care Information Sessions

2014 Respiratory Care Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tue. April 15 11:00 am 414 Common Street, Lawrence, MA LC-132

Sleep Technology Information Sessions

2014 Sleep Technology Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Sat. April 26 Noon 414 Common Street, Lawrence, MA LC-220

NOTE: It is not necessary to sign up for an information session. Please arrive early to ensure a seat.