Home » Academics » Course & Program Information » Noncredit Courses & Programs » Staff

Staff

Center for Corporate & Community Education Staff
Name Phone Number Email

Mr. George Moriarty
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3061 gmoriarty@necc.mass.edu

Diane Zold-Gross
Assistant Dean,
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3068  dzoldgross@necc.mass.edu

Kathy Ronaldson
Program Manager,
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3066 kronaldson@necc.mass.edu

Kathy Routhier
Project Coordinator
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3067 krouthier@necc.mass.edu

Christine DeRosa
Program Manager,
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3064 cderosa@necc.mass.edu

Dianne Lahaye
Administrative Assistant,
Program Services Coordinator,
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3065 dlahaye@necc.mass.edu

Sharon Schoolcraft
Administrative Assistant,
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3062 sschoolcraft@necc.mass.edu

Ana Valdez
Receptionist
Center for Corporate & Community Education

978-556-3063 avaldez@necc.mass.edu