Home » Academics » Preparing for College » Adult Literacy » Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation

Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation

Irene Chalek, Executive Director
978-659-1271
ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Staff

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant
978-659-1274
rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist 
978-659-1278
mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Lynn Ricketts, ABE and Transition to College Coordinator
978-659-1272
mricketts@necc.mass.edu

Lynda MacDonald, Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1284
lmacdonald1@necc.mass.edu

ESOL and Bridge to College Program

Marsha Parinussa-Flynn, Coordinator ESOL & Bridge to College
978-659-1279
mflynn@necc.mass.edu

Sheila Corsaro, Bridge to College Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1282
scorsaro@necc.mass.edu

ABE-HiSET/ESOL Program

Joenny Vargas, Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1275
jvargas@necc.mass.edu