Home » Academics » Academic Placement & Testing Center » ACCUPLACER & ESL Testing » ACCUPLACER Test Dates

ACCUPLACER Test Dates

 

Assessment Lab Haverhill

You must have a NECC ID to take the ACCUPLACER test.  If you do not, click here and fill out the required form to receive your NECC ID. You will receive your NECC ID number via email within 24 hours.

For the convenience of students, assessments are scheduled regularly on weekday mornings, afternoons, and evenings. Saturdays are also available on a limited basis.

 

Haverhill Walk-in Testing Schedule, Room TC-128, Technology Center:

February 8, 2016 – August 31, 2016

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start time

Latest start time

Monday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Tuesday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Wednesday’s

9:00 AM

5:30 PM*

Thursday’s

9:00 AM

3:00 PM*

Friday’s

9:00 AM ONLY*

 

 

Saturday Test Date August 2016

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start  time

 

Saturday, August 20

9:00 AM ONLY*

 

 

 * Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

 

Schedule Exceptions Haverhill:

 

College Closed – No Testing:

Monday, February 15

Monday, April 18

Monday, May 30

Monday, July 4

 

Testing Center Closed – No Testing:

Thursday, March 31

Thursday, June 30

 

Walk-in Testing Time 9:00 AM-2:00 PM ONLY on the following days:

Monday, March 14 – Thursday March 17

 

Last Day for ESL Testing:

Thursday, August 18

 

Last Day for General Testing:

Wednesday, August 31

 

 

Lawrence Walk-in Testing schedule, Room L-135, Dimitry Building

February 8, 2016 – August 31, 2016

(See schedule exceptions below)

Day

Start  time

Latest  start time

Monday’s

9:30 AM

5:00 PM*

Tuesday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Wednesday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Thursday’s

9:30 AM

3:30 PM*

Friday’s

9:30 AM ONLY*

 

 

* Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

 

Schedule Exceptions Lawrence:

 

College Closed – No Testing:

Monday, February 15

Monday, April 18

Monday, May 30

Monday, July 4

 

Testing Center Closed – No Testing:

Thursday, March 31

Thursday, June 30

 

Walk-in Testing Time 9:30 AM-1:30 PM ONLY on the following days:

Monday, March 14 – Thursday March 17

 

Walk-in Time 3:00 PM ONLY on the following days:

Wednesday, February 10               

Wednesday, February 24        

Wednesday, March 9                     

Wednesday, March 23   

Wednesday, April 6                        

Wednesday, April 20                      

Wednesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 18

Wednesday, June 1

Wednesday, June 15

Wednesday, June 29

Wednesday, August 3

 

Last Day for ESL Testing:

Thursday, August 18

 

Last Day for General Testing:

Wednesday, August 31