This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

You must have a NECC ID to take the ACCUPLACER test. If you do not, fill out the required form to receive your NECC ID. You will receive your NECC ID number via email within 24 hours.

For the convenience of students, assessments are scheduled regularly on weekday mornings, afternoons, and evenings. Saturdays are also available on a limited basis.

Haverhill Walk-In Testing Schedule

Hartleb Technology Center, 100 Elliott St., Haverhill, MA, Room TC-127

Haverhill Schedule: February 4, 2019 to August 28, 2019
Day Start time Latest start time
Monday 9:30 AM 3:00 PM*
Tuesday 9:30 AM 3:00 PM*
Wednesday 9:30 AM 5:30 PM*
Thursday 9:30 AM 3:00 PM*
Friday 9:30 AM ONLY*  
Haverhill Schedule for Saturday Test Date August, 2019
Day Start time
Saturday, August 17 9:00 AM ONLY*

* Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

Schedule Exceptions for Haverhill Campus ACCUPLACER Testing

College Closed – No Testing

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Testing Center Closed – No Testing

Friday, July 5, 2019

Walk-in  Testing 9:30 AM to 1 PM only

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Last Day for ESL Testing

Thursday, August 15 2019

Last Day for General Testing

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Lawrence Walk-in Testing Schedule

Dimitry Building, 45 Franklin St., Lawrence, MA, Room L-135

Lawrence Schedule: February 4, 2019 to August 28, 2019
Day Start time Latest start time
Monday 9:30 AM 5:00 PM*
Tuesday 9:30 AM 3:30 PM*
Wednesday 9:30 AM 3:30 PM*
Thursday 9:30 AM 3:30 PM*
Friday 9:30 AM ONLY*  

* Please note that students must arrive no later than the latest start time listed for that day.

Schedule Exceptions for Lawrence Campus Accuplacer Testing

College Closed – No Testing

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Walk-In Testing Time 3:00 PM* ONLY on the Following Days

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Testing Center Closed – No Testing

Friday, July 5, 2019

Last Day to Test ESL

Thursday August 15, 2019

Last Day to Assess-General Testing

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google