Home » NECC » NECC Events » Academic » Health Events » iHealth@NECC Info Session

iHealth@NECC Info Session

Come to an Info Session in the iHealth Building on the Lawrence Campus to learn more about the Health Information Technology Programs.

Programs offered through iHealth at NECC include associate degrees and certificates. In addition, certification courses will be offered in advanced cardiac life support and pediatric advanced life support and individuals can earn or renew their ACLS or PALS certification.

iHealth@NECC programs train students for jobs such as:

  • EKG Technicians
  • Electronic Health Record Specialist
  • Health Information Technicians
  • Health Record Analysts or Abstractors
  • Healthcare Technicians
  • Medical Assistants
  • Medical Billers
  • Medical Coders
  • Medical Laboratory Technicians
  • Nurses
  • Ophthalmic Assistants
  • Phlebotomists

Location:

iHealth Building
52 Franklin St, Lawrence MA

iHealth General Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2015 iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Tuesday, June 30 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, July 14 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, July 28 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, August 11 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, August 25 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, September 8 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, September 22 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, October 6 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, October 20 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, November 3 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, November 17 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, December 1 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, December 15 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, January 12 10:00 AM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101
Tuesday, January 26 4:30 PM 52 Franklin Street, Lawrence LIH 101