- Northern Essex Community College - https://www.necc.mass.edu -

iHealth@NECC Info Session

Come to an Info Session on the Lawrence Campus to learn more about the Programs offered.

Programs offered through include associate degrees and certificates.

iHealth@NECC programs train students for jobs such as:

Location:

Louise Haffner Fournier Education Center
78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence MA

iHealth General Information Sessions

Sign-up to Attend

2016 iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Wednesday, June 8 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, June 22 1:00 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, July 13 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, July 27 5:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, August 10 1:00 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, August 24 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, August 31 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, September 14 10:00 AM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, September 28 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, October 12 5:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, October 26 10:00 AM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, November 16 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, November 30 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, December 14 10:00 AM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
2017 iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions
Date Time Location Room
Wednesday, January 4 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, January 18 4:30 PM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105
Wednesday, February 1 10:00 AM 78 Amesbury Street, Lawrence LA 105