This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

For current office locations for faculty and staff, please do a search using the employee directory.

 

Academic Departments and Contact Information
Departments and Programs Contact Person Phone Email
Academic Preparation James Sullivan 978-556-3531 jsullivan@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: First Year Seminar Eldiane Elmeus 978-556-3366 eelmeus@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Developmental Math Linda Murphy 978-556-3848 lmurphy@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Developmental Reading Patricia Schade 978-556-3414 pschade@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Developmental Writing Joanna Fortna 978-556-3406 jfortna@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: ESL Amy Cameron 978-665-5815 acameron@necc.mass.edu
Ambulatory Services (including Gen. Studies: Health Specialization, Medical Assisting, Medical Coding & Medical Billing) Kathy Welch Hudson 978-655-5874 khudson@necc.mass.edu
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Jerome Fallon 978-556-3371 jfallon@necc.mass.edu
Art, Design & Photography Trish Kidney 978-556-3389 pkidney@necc.mass.edu
Behavioral Sciences Kathleen Holmes 978-556-3405 kholmes@necc.mass.edu
Business (including Accounting Program) Kristen Quinn 978-556-3351 kquinn@necc.mass.edu
Clinical Laboratory Sciences (Including Healthcare Technician) Stacy Ayotte 978-665-5938 sayotte@necc.mass.edu
Clinical Research Emily Gonzalez 978-665-7492 egonzalez@necc.mass.edu
Computer & Information Science Michael Penta 978-556-3892 mpenta@necc.mass.edu
Criminal Justice Paul Cavan 978-738-7551 pcavan@necc.mass.edu
Culinary/Hospitality Andreas Fleckenstein 978-556-3201 afleckenstein@necc.mass.edu
Deaf Studies Kevin Fleese 866-739-9116 VP kfleese@necc.mass.edu
Dental Assisting Kerin Hamidiani 978-738-7427 khamidiani@necc.mass.edu
Early Childhood Education Gail Feigenbaum 978-556-3831 gfeigenbaum@necc.mass.edu
Elementary Education Donna Tanner 978-556-3312 dtanner@necc.mass.edu
Emergency Medical Services Scott Lancaster 978-655-5873 slancaster@necc.mass.edu
Engineering/Physics Paul Chanley 978-556-3502 pchanley@necc.mass.edu
English Steve Mathis 978-556-3529 smathis@necc.mass.edu
Global Studies (including Foreign Language) Patricia Machado 978-556-3328 pmachado@necc.mass.edu
Human Services Brian MacKenna-Rice 978-556-3331 bmackennarice@necc.mass.edu
iHealth Nancy Julin 978-738-5897 njulin@necc.mass.edu
Journalism/Communication Amy Callahan 978-556-3397 acallahan@necc.mass.edu
Laboratory Sciences Kim Waligora 978-556-3567 kwaligora@necc.mass.edu
Mathematics Habib Maagoul 978-556-3344 hmaagoul@necc.mass.edu
Medical Imaging Services (including Computed Tomography, Radiologic Technology) Angela Bowers 978-655-5932 abowers@necc.mass.edu
Natural Sciences Michael Cross 978-556-3362 mcross@necc.mass.edu
Nursing Jean Dyer, PhD, MSN, BSN, CNE 978-655-5931 jdyer@necc.mass.edu
Public Health/Community Health Worker Jacqueline Dick 978-655-7412 jdick@necc.mass.edu
Respiratory Care Jennifer Jackson-Stevens 978-655-5893 jjacksonstevens@necc.mass.edu
Sleep Technology John Murray 978-655-5892 jmurray@necc.mass.edu

 

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google