This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

For current office locations for faculty and staff, please do a search using the employee directory.

Academic Departments and Contact Information
Departments and Programs Contact Person Phone Email
Academic Preparation James Sullivan 978-556-3531 jsullivan@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: First Year Seminar Eldiane Elmeus 978-556-3366 eelmeus@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Developmental Math Linda Murphy 978-556-3848 lmurphy@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: Developmental English Joanna Fortna 978-556-3406 jfortna@necc.mass.edu
Academic Preparation: ESL Amy Cameron 978-665-5815 acameron@necc.mass.edu
Ambulatory Services (including
Gen. Studies: Health Specialization,
& Medical Assisting
Kathy Welch Hudson 978-655-5874 khudson@necc.mass.edu
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Jerome Fallon 978-556-3371 jfallon@necc.mass.edu
Art, Design & Photography Trish Kidney 978-556-3389 pkidney@necc.mass.edu
Behavioral Sciences Kristi Arford 978-556-3405 karford@necc.mass.edu
Business (including Accounting Program) Kristen Quinn 978-556-3351 kquinn@necc.mass.edu
Business Management: Healthcare Option Scott Lancaster 978-556-5873 slancaster@necc.mass.edu
Computer & Information Science Jason Termini 978-556-3874 jtermini@necc.mass.edu
Criminal Justice Paul Cavan 978-738-7551 pcavan@necc.mass.edu
Culinary/ Hospitality Andreas Fleckenstein 978-556-3201 afleckenstein@necc.mass.edu
Deaf Studies Kevin Fleese 866-739-9116 VP kfleese@necc.mass.edu
Dental Assisting Kerin Hamidiani 978-738-7427 khamidiani@necc.mass.edu
Early Childhood Education Gail Feigenbaum 978-556-3831 gfeigenbaum@necc.mass.edu
Elementary Education Donna Tanner 978-556-3312 dtanner@necc.mass.edu
Emergency Medical Services Scott Lancaster 978-655-5873 slancaster@necc.mass.edu
Engineering/Physics Paul Chanley 978-556-3502 pchanley@necc.mass.edu
English Steve Mathis 978-556-3529 smathis@necc.mass.edu
Exercise Science & Health & Fitness Scott McEnelly 978-655-3823 smcenelly@necc.mass.edu
Global Studies (including Foreign Language) Patricia Machado 978-556-3328 pmachado@necc.mass.edu
Healthcare Technician Cheryl Charest 978-655-5870 ccharest@necc.mass.edu
Human Services Brian MacKenna-Rice 978-556-3331 bmackennarice@necc.mass.edu
iHealth Nancy Julin 978-738-5897 njulin@necc.mass.edu
Journalism/ Communication Amy Callahan 978-556-3397 acallahan@necc.mass.edu
Laboratory Sciences Kevin Mitchell 978-556-3343 kmitchell@necc.mass.edu
Liberal Arts: Psychology Isabelle Gagne 978-556-3364 igagne@necc.mass.edu
Liberal Arts: Writing Patricia Portanova 978-556-3379 pportanova@necc.mass.edu
Mathematics Habib Maagoul 978-556-3344 hmaagoul@necc.mass.edu
Medical Coding &
Medical Billing)
Dawn Wheaten 978-655-5879 dwheaten@necc.mass.edu
Medical Imaging Services
(including Radiologic Technology)
Angela Bowers 978-655-5932 abowers@necc.mass.edu
Music David M Garcia 978-556-3223 dgarcia@necc.mass.edu
Natural Sciences Michael Cross 978-556-3362 mcross@necc.mass.edu
Nursing Rachel Boersma 978-738-5931 rboersma@necc.mass.edu
Public Health/
Community Health Worker
Jacqueline Dick 978-655-7412 jdick@necc.mass.edu
Respiratory Care Jennifer Jackson-Stevens 978-655-5893 jjacksonstevens@necc.mass.edu
Sleep Technology John Murray 978-655-5892 jmurray@necc.mass.edu
Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google