This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Business Faculty

Promotional Photo

Professor Muller – Dept. Chair, Business & Accounting

Virtual Only: Email smuller@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Ciampi – Faculty Lead, Center for Business & Accounting

Virtual Only: Email jciampi@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Donahue – Advisor, Alpha Beta Gamma Honor Society

Virtual Only: Email pdonahue@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Deldon – Accounting Faculty

Virtual Only: Email mdeldon@necc.mass.edu

 

Promotional Photo

Professor Tirrell – Business and Culinary Faculty

Virtual Only: Email ltirrell@necc.mass.edu

 

Hospitality and Culinary

Promotional Photo

Chef Denis Boucher- Program Coordinator Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts

Virtual Only: Email dboucher@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

 

Part-time Faculty

List of Business Part-time faculty:

Accounting

Business

Hospitality and Tourisim

Culinary

Staff

Promotional Photo

Vanessa Rodriguez – Advising

Virtual Only: Email vrodriguez@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Print viewPrint View
Get Maps and Diretions