This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Faculty

Promotional Photo

Professor Quinn

Virtual Only: Email kquinn@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Ciampi

Virtual Only: Email jciampi@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Donahue

Virtual Only: Email pdonahue@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Muller

Virtual Only: Email smuller@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Hospitality and Culinary

Promotional Photo

Chef Denis Boucher- Program Manager Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts

Virtual Only: Email dboucher@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Staff

Promotional Photo

Rosalie Catalano – Advising

Virtual Only: Email rcatalano@necc.mass.edu

Promotional Photo

Shakira Moreta – Advising

Virtual Only: Email smoreta@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google