This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Dean

Promotional Photo

Amy Callahan

MFA (Columbia University)
Email acallahan@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Faculty

Promotional Photo

Professor Kristi Arford

MA, Anthropology (New Mexico State University)

Chair, Dept of Behavioral Sciences

Email karford@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Prof Brianne Beatrice

MFA, (Penn State University)

Coordinator, Liberal Arts: Theater Option

Email bbeatrice@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Alisa Bucchiere

M.M. (Westminster Choir College)

Music Program Coordinator

Email abucchiere@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Amy Cameron

Master of Arts in Teaching with a specialization in English for Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) (School of International Training)

Chair, Department of Academic ESL

Email acameron@necc.mass.edu
Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Michelle Carter

MFA (Massachusetts College of Art)

Chair, Department of Art & Design
Email mcarter@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Eldiane Elmeus

MA (Lesley University)
Behavioral Sciences

Email eelmeus@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Lisette Espinoza

MA, University of Texas
English and Spanish

Email lespinoza@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Isabelle Gagne

M.P.S. (University of Sherbrooke)
Psychology
Email igagne@necc.mass.edu
Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Tom Greene

MFA in creative writing (UMass Amherst), Ph.D. in British literature (UMass Amherst)
English
Email tgreene@necc.mass.edu
Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Meredith Gunning

MA, Ph.D. (Fordham University)
Chair, Global Studies; Program Coordinator, Liberal Arts: Philosophy Option
Email mgunning@necc.mass.edu
Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Kathleen Holmes

MA  (UMass Amherst)
Sociology
Email kholmes@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Ginger Hurajt

MA (University of East Anglia)
Coordinator of Honors Program
Email ghurajt@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Kimberly Lyng

MS (Syracuse University); Ed.D. (Northeastern University)

Coordinator, Liberal Arts Program

Journalism/Communications

Email klyng@necc.mass.edu

Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Patricia Machado

M.B.A. (Western New England University); M.A., Ph.D., (Southern New Hampshire University)
Economics
Email pmachado@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Chernice Miller

M.A. ( St. Bonaventure University)

English
Email cmiller@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Mark Palermo

M.Ed. (Salem State University)
Academic ESL
Email mpalermo@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Sheila Pierre

MA (Humboldt State University); Ph.D. (UConn)
Sociology

Email spierre@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Patricia Portanova

M.A. English Lit, Creative Writing Option (Bridgewater State University); Ph.D., Rhetoric and Composition (University of New Hampshire)
Program Coordinator, Liberal Arts: Writing Option
Email pportanova@necc.mass.edu
Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Paula Richards

MFA (Emerson College)
Academic ESL
Email prichards@necc.mass.edu
Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Stephen Russell

MA (University of New Hampshire); Ph.D. (UConn)
History
Email srussell@necc.mass.edu
Click here or use Navigate app to make appointment

Promotional Photo

Professor Patricia Schade

MA Literature (Boston College); Consultant, Reading Apprenticeship. Strategic Literacy Initiative
Co-Chair Developmental English
Email pschade@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Steve Slaner

M.Phil. (Columbia); M.Ed. (Northeastern University); A.L.M., Ed.D. (Harvard)
Politics & Government
Email sslaner@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Barbara Stachniewicz

M.A. (University of Southern California)
English
Email bstachniewicz@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Clare Thompson-Ostrander

M.A. (University of New Hampshire)
Co-Chair Developmental English
Email cthompson@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Krista Titone

M.A., Community and Social Psychology (UMass Lowell); Ph.D., Social Psychology (Walden University)
Coordinator, Liberal Arts: Psychology Option
Email ktitone@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Elle Yarborough

MA, Interdisciplinary Studies/Film (Arizona State University); Ph.D., English (Arizona State University)

Department Chair, English
Email eyarborough@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

 

Print viewPrint View
Get Maps and Diretions