- Northern Essex Community College - https://www.necc.mass.edu -

Contact the Financial Aid Team

Posted By sbaletsa On June 22, 2009 @ 12:46 pm In | Comments Disabled

Questions About Financial Aid?

For general financial aid questions, please email aid@necc.mass.edu or visit the One Stop Student Services Center in Haverhill or Lawrence. Our front desk team will be happy to answer your questions.

Financial Aid Office Hours

Day Haverhill Lawrence
Monday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Noon to 4:30 pm

Financial Aid Front Line (Haverhill)

Name Title Email Address
Christine Terroux Staff Assistant cterroux@necc.mass.edu
Alicia Blain Staff Assistant ablain@necc.mass.edu

 

Financial Aid Front Line (Lawrence)

Name Title Email Address
Karina Munoz Staff Assistant kmunoz@necc.mass.edu

 

Meet with a Financial Aid Counselor

With the Exception of the peak enrollment period(s), January and August – September 30th, counselors are also available to meet with students who have financial aid questions.

Financial Aid Counselors Haverhill Campus

If Your Last Name Begins With… Financial Aid Counselor Email Addresses
A – F Courtney Newman cnewman@necc.mass.edu
G-M Caitlin Milhomme cmilhomme@necc.mass.edu
N-R Martha Crook mcrook@necc.mass.edu
S-Z Despina Lambropoulos dlambropoulos@necc.mass.edu

Financial Aid Counselors Lawrence Campus

Financial Aid Counselor Title Email Addresses
Erika Callahan Senior Financial Aid Counselor ecallahan@necc.mass.edu
Lisa Proctor Financial Aid Counselor lproctor@necc.mass.edu
Orquidea Taveras Senior Financial Aid Counselor otaveras@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Team

Name Title Email Address
Alexis Fishbone Director of Financial Aid afishbone@necc.mass.edu
Joshua Bordis Technical Operations jbordis@necc.mass.edu
Heather Mores Compliance Specialist hmores@necc.mass.edu

Article printed from Northern Essex Community College: https://www.necc.mass.edu

URL to article: https://www.necc.mass.edu/getting-started/financial-aid/contact/

Copyright © 2013 Northern Essex Community College. All rights reserved.