This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Locations & Contact Information

Locations

Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation is located in the Riverwalk Building, 360 Merrimack Street, Lawrence, MA 01843
Office: Building 9, Entry K, LRW313

Staff

Administrative Staff

Irene Chalek, Executive Director

Phone: 978-659-1271
Email: ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant

Phone: 978-659-1274
Email: rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist

Phone: 978-659-1278
Email: mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Alisa Povenmire, Coordinator

Phone: 978-659-1272
Email: apovenmire@necc.mass.edu

Susan C. Chory, Educational and Career Advisor

Phone: 978-659-1284
Email: schory@necc.mass.edu

ESOL, HiSET/GED and Basic English as a Second Language

Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Coordinator

Phone: 978-659-1279
Email: mparinussaflynn@necc.mass.edu

Nancy Tariot, ESOL and HiSET Advisor

Phone: 978-659-1273
Email: ntariot@necc.mass.edu

Business Management Fundamentals Certificate program for English Language Learners

Kizzy Borbon, Coordinator

Phone: 978-659-1283
Email: kborbon@necc.mass.edu

Ayesha Fournier, Educational and Career Advisor

Phone: 978-659-1282
Email: afournier@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google