This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Locations & Contact Information

Locations

Center for Adult Education Programs & Preparation is located in the Riverwalk Building, 360 Merrimack Street, Lawrence, MA 01843
Office: Building 9, Entry K, LRW313

Staff

Irene Chalek, Executive Director
978-659-1271
ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Staff

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant
978-659-1274
rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist
978-659-1278
mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Alisa Povenmire, Coordinator
978-659-1272
apovenmire@necc.mass.edu

Susan C. Chory, Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1284
schory@necc.mass.edu

BESL, ESOL, ESOL Adult Career Pathways, ESOL Bridge to College and Careers Programs, HiSET and Distance Learning

Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Coordinator
978-659-1279
mparinussaflynn@necc.mass.edu

Nancy Tariot, ESOL Adult Career Pathways Educational and Career Advisor/ESOL Distance Learning Coach
978-659-1278
ntariot@necc.mass.edu

Patricia Graham, Educational and Career Advisor, ESOL and ABE
978-659-1275
pgraham@necc.mass.edu

Business Management Fundamentals Certificate program for English Language Learners

Delia Durán-Clark, Coordinator
978-659-1283
dduranclark@necc.mass.edu

Eva Balogh, Educational and Career Advisor
978-659-1282
ebalogh@necc.mass.edu

 

 

Get Map and Diretions on Google