This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Locations & Contact Information

Locations

The Center for Adult Education location has relocated in Lawrence to the first floor of 420 Common Street, Room LH 108.  (Formerly located at the Riverwalk).  

Staff

Administrative Staff

Irene Chalek, Executive Director

Phone: 978-655-5841
Email: ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant

Phone: 978-655-5844
Email: rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist

Phone: 978-655-5848
Email: mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Alisa Povenmire, Coordinator

Phone: 978-655-5842
Email: apovenmire@necc.mass.edu

Susan C. Chory, Education and Career Advisor

Phone: 978-655-5849
Email: schory@necc.mass.edu

ESOL, HiSET/GED and Basic English as a Second Language

Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Coordinator

Phone: 978-655-5851
Email: mparinussaflynn@necc.mass.edu

Nancy Tariot, ESOL Education and Career Advisor

Phone: 978-655-5843
Email: ntariot@necc.mass.edu

Accounting, Bookkeeping and QuickBooks Certificate program for English Language Learners

Kizzy Borbon, Coordinator

Phone: 978-655-5846
Email: kborbon@necc.mass.edu

Alisa Povenmire, Education and Career Advisor

Phone: (978) 655-5842
Email: apovenmire@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google