This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Locations & Contact Information

Locations

Center for Adult Education
420 Common St, Lawrence, MA – Suite LH108

For more information, please feel free to contact us at cae@necc.mass.edu.

Staff

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Meninno, Program Manager

Email: cmeninno@necc.mass.edu

Madisyn Portorreal, Staff Assistant

Email: mportorreal@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist

Email: mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Programs

HSE (High School Equivalency)

Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Coordinator

Email: mparinussaflynn@necc.mass.edu

Roxana Patroni, Education and Career Advisor

Email: rpatroni@necc.mass.edu

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages)

Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Coordinator

Email: mparinussaflynn@necc.mass.edu

Karletty Medina, Education and Career Advisor

Email: kmedina@necc.mass.edu

Roxana Patroni, Education and Career Advisor

Email: rpatroni@necc.mass.edu

ABE Transition to College

Sandra DeVita, Coordinator

Email: sdevita@necc.mass.edu

Susan C. Chory, Education and Career Advisor

Email: schory@necc.mass.edu

Accounting and QuickBooks Certificate Program for English Learners

Sandra DeVita, Coordinator

Email: sdevita@necc.mass.edu

Print View
Get Maps and Diretions