This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Locations & Contact Information

Locations

The Center for Adult Education is offering instruction services remotely during the Pandemic.   Please feel free to reach us at the emails listed below.

Staff

Administrative Staff

Irene Chalek, Executive Director

Email: ichalek@necc.mass.edu

Risobel Lourido, Staff Assistant

Email: rlourido@necc.mass.edu

Mike Noonan, Data Specialist

Email: mnoonan@necc.mass.edu

Transition to College

Alisa Povenmire, Coordinator

Email: apovenmire@necc.mass.edu

Susan C. Chory, Education and Career Advisor

Email: schory@necc.mass.edu

ESOL, HiSET/GED and Basic English as a Second Language

Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Coordinator

Email: mparinussaflynn@necc.mass.edu

Nancy Tariot, ESOL Education and Career Advisor (AM)

Email: ntariot@necc.mass.edu

Sabrina Butler, ESOL & HiSET Education and Career Advisor (PM)

Email: sbutler@necc.mass.edu

Accounting, Bookkeeping and QuickBooks Certificate program for English Language Learners

Alisa Povenmire, Coordinator

Email: apovenmire@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google