Home » NECC Library » Library Staff & Contact Information

Library Staff & Contact Information

Administration

  • Mike Hearn, Director of Library Services [978-556-3423]  mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Haverhill Campus

  • Gail Stuart, Coordinator of Reference Services  [978-556-3421]  gstuart@necc.mass.edu
  • Ann Grandmaison, Coordinator of Electronic Resources  [978-556-3426]  agrandmaison@necc.mass.edu (on sabbatical 7/1 – 12/31/15)
  • Susan Leonardi, Reference Librarian  [978-556-3426] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu
  • Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services  [978-556-3422]  lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu
  • Helen Mansur, Technical Services  [978-556-3425]  hmansur@necc.mass.edu
  • Linda Sheehan, Technical Services  [978-556-3424]  lsheehan@necc.mass.edu
  • Martha Fiorentini, Circulation Assistant  [978-556-3400]  mfiorentini@necc.mass.edu
  • Ann Bartkiewicz, Evening Services Librarian  [978-556-3400]  abartkiewicz@necc.mass.edu
  • Ardith LaRochelle, Evening Services Staff  [978-556-3400]  alarochelle@necc.mass.edu
  • Andrew Misler, Evening Services Staff  [978-556-3400] amisler@necc.mass.edu

Lawrence Campus

  • Jenny Fielding, Coordinator of Library Services  [978-738-7400]  jfielding@necc.mass.edu
  • Laura Mondt, Reference Librarian  [978-738-7422]  lmondt@necc.mass.edu
  • Leanne Klocke, Library Assistant  [978-738-7420] lklocke@necc.mass.edu
  • Diane Brooks-Sherry, PT Library Assistant [978-738-7407]
  • Lawrence Information Literacy Lab [978-738-7420]