This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Administration

Mike Hearn, Director of Library Services [978-556-3423] mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Ardith LaRochelle, Administrative Support [978-556-3434] alarochelle@necc.mass.edu


Haverhill Campus

Reference Desk: 978-556-3401

3rd Floor Computer Lab: 978-556-3460

Research Services

Ann Bartkiewicz, Evening Research Services [978-556-3400] abartkiewicz@necc.mass.edu

Christine Cabral, Evening Research Services [978-556-3400] ccabral@necc.mass.edu

Susan Leonardi, Research Services [978-556-3462] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu

Laura Mondt, Research Services [978-556-3421] lmondt@necc.mass.edu

Liz Teoli, Research Services [978-556-3426] eteoli@necc.mass.edu

Circulation & Technical Services

Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services [978-556-3422] lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu

Helen Mansur, Technical Services [978-556-3425] hmansur@necc.mass.edu

Academic Technology

David Arivella, Academic Technology [978-556-3460] darivella@necc.mass.edu


Lawrence Campus

Jenny Fielding, Coordinator of Library Services [978-738-7400] jfielding@necc.mass.edu

Rachel Oleaga, Research Services [978-738-7422] roleaga@necc.mass.edu

Imogen Rosenbluth, Academic Technology [978-738-7620] irosenbluth@necc.mass.edu

Aura Fluet, Research Services, PT [978-738-7617] afluet@necc.mass.edu

Riverwalk Computer Lab [978-738-1211] Print viewPrint View

Get Map and Diretions on Google