This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Administration

Mike Hearn, Director of Library Services [978-556-3423] mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Ardith LaRochelle, Administrative Support [978-556-3434] alarochelle@necc.mass.edu

Haverhill Campus

Reference Desk: 978-556-3401

3rd Floor Computer Lab: 978-556-3460

Research Services

Ann Bartkiewicz, Research Services [978-556-3400] abartkiewicz@necc.mass.edu

Caitlin Bennett, Research Services [978-556-3400] cbennett@necc.mass.edu

Susan Leonardi, Research Services [978-556-3462] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu

Laura Mondt, Research Services [978-556-3421] lmondt@necc.mass.edu

Liz Teoli, Research Services [978-556-3426] eteoli@necc.mass.edu

Circulation & Technical Services

Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services [978-556-3422] lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu

Martha Fiorentini, Circulation Services [978-556-3412] mfiorentini@necc.mass.edu

Helen Mansur, Technical Services [978-556-3425] hmansur@necc.mass.edu

Linda Sheehan, Technical Services [978-556-3424] lsheehan@necc.mass.edu

Academic Technology

Fred Curty, Academic Technology Lab [978-556-3461] fcurty@necc.mass.edu

Amer Baloch, Evening Lab Supervisor [978-556-3477] abaloch@necc.mass.edu

Lawrence Campus

Jenny Fielding, Library Coordinator [978-738-7400] jfielding@necc.mass.edu

Rachel Oleaga, Research Services [978-738-7422] roleaga@necc.mass.edu

Leanne Klocke, Staff Assistant [978-738-7420] lklocke@necc.mass.edu

Lawrence Information Literacy Lab [978-738-7420]

Riverwalk Computer & Research Lab [978-738-1211]

Get Map and Diretions on Google