https://www.necc.mass.edu/library/library-staff-contact-information/ Jul 12 2020 10:59:15

Library Staff & Contact Information

Administration

Mike Hearn, Assistant Dean of Library Services [978-556-3423] mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Ardith LaRochelle, Administrative Support [978-556-3434] alarochelle@necc.mass.edu


Haverhill Campus

Reference Desk: 978-556-3401 (unstaffed – please use virtual services on home page)

3rd Floor Computer Lab: 978-556-3460 (unstaffed – please use virtual services on home page)

 

Research Services

Susan Leonardi, Research Services [978-556-3462] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu

Laura Mondt,  Coordinator of Library Services [978-556-3421] lmondt@necc.mass.edu

 

Circulation & Technical Services

Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services [978-556-3422] lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu

Helen Mansur, Technical Services [978-556-3425] hmansur@necc.mass.edu

 

Academic Technology

David Arivella, Academic Technology [978-556-3460] darivella@necc.mass.edu


Lawrence Campus

Jenny Fielding, Coordinator of Library Services [978-738-7400] jfielding@necc.mass.edu

Liz Teoli, Research Services [978-738-7422] eteoli@necc.mass.edu

 

Academic Technology

Imogen Rosenbluth, Academic Technology [978-738-7420] irosenbluth@necc.mass.edu

 

 

Print viewPrint View