This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Center for Corporate and Community Education

Call us during the hours listed below and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you or leave a message and someone will get back to you.

Phone: 978-556-3060

Address

Northern Essex Community College

Mailing Address: 100 Elliott Street, Haverhill, MA 01830

Email: communityeducation@necc.mass.edu

Staff Office Hours

Monday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Wednesday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Thursday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Friday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact Information for the Corporate and Community Education Team

Dr. Alexander Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez D.B.A

Director, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Email: arodriguez@necc.mass.edu

Linda Schildkraut

Linda Schildkraut

Program Manager, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Email: lschildkraut@necc.mass.edu

Sandy Zappala

Sandy Zappala

Program Coordinator, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Email:szappala@necc.mass.edu

Dave Payzant

Dave Payzant

Business Systems and Analytics Manager, Center for Corporate & Community Education

Email: dpayzant@necc.mass.edu

Dianne Lahaye

Dianne Lahaye

Administrative Assistant/Program Services Coordinator, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Phone: 978-556-3060
Email: dlahaye@necc.mass.edu

Sharon Schoolcraft

Sharon Schoolcraft

Program Coordinator, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Email: sschoolcraft@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View
Get Maps and Diretions