This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Corporate & Community Education Staff

Call us during the hours listed below and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you!

Phone: 978-556-3060

Address

NECC at Opportunity Works (HOW)

Physical Address: 671 Kenoza Street, Haverhill, Massachusetts

Mailing Address: 100 Elliott Street, Haverhill, MA 01830

Email: noncredit@necc.mass.edu

Staff Office Hours

Monday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Wednesday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Thursday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Friday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Noncredit Team Contact Information

Note: Classes are held days, evenings and weekends. Refer to each course for specific times.

Mr. George Moriarty

Mr. George Moriarty

Executive Director, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Phone: 978-556-3061
Email: gmoriarty@necc.mass.edu

Margaret Glenn

Margaret Glenn

Program Manager, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Phone: 978-556-3863
Email: mglenn@necc.mass.edu

Kathy Ronaldson

Kathy Ronaldson

Program Manager, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Phone: 978-556-3066
Email: kronaldson@necc.mass.edu

Sandy Zappala

Sandy Zappala

Program Manager, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Phone: 978-556-3064
Email:szappala@necc.mass.edu

Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones

Tech Hire Project Coordinator, Center for Corporate & Community Education

Phone: 978-556-3067
Email: kjones@necc.mass.edu

Dianne Lahaye

Dianne Lahaye

Administrative Assistant/Program Services Coordinator, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Phone: 978-556-3065
Email: dlahaye@necc.mass.edu

Sharon Schoolcraft

Sharon Schoolcraft

Administrative Assistant, Center for Corporate & Community Education
Phone: 978-556-3062
Email: sschoolcraft@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google