This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Advising Campus Locations

Phone 978-556-3700

Email advising@necc.mass.edu 

Haverhill Campus

Behrakis Student Center
100 Elliott Street

Lawrence Campus

Dimitry Building
45 Franklin Street

Academic Advising Staff

Director of Student Success Hub Advising

Stephanie Wares

Location: Lawrence and Haverhill
Email: swares@necc.mass.edu

Coordinator of Academic Advising, Lawrence

Jayne Ducharme

Location: Lawrence
Email: jducharme@necc.mass.edu

Academic Advisors, Haverhill

Martha Bixby

Email: mbixby@necc.mass.edu

Jeffrey Flaherty

Email: jflaherty@necc.mass.edu

Michael Rideout

Email: mrideout@necc.mass.edu

Academic Advisors, Lawrence

Vanessa Desani

Email: vdesani@necc.mass.edu

Maria Medina

Email: mmedina@necc.mass.edu

Esther Peralta

Email: eperalta@necc.mass.edu

Print View
Get Maps and Diretions