This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Advising Campus Locations

Campus Location Phone
Haverhill Behrakis One Stop Student Center, 2nd Floor, CPAC 978-556-3440
Lawrence Dr. Ibrahim El Hefni Allied Health and Technology Center, 1st Floor, LC 129

Academic Advising Staff

 

Academic Advising Staff Contact Info
Name Location Phone Email
Stephanie Wares, Director of Student Success Hub Advising

CPAC-18 978-556-3446 swares@necc.mass.edu
Solanyi Muñoz, Special Program Coordinator for Dislocated Workers LC129 978-655-5924 smunoz@necc.mass.edu
Linda Bradish, EDP Entry Operator IV, Haverhill Outside SC212A 978-556-3445 lbradish@necc.mass.edu
Nelfa Pimentel, FT Clerk III LC129 978-655-5909 npimentel@necc.mass.edu
Jayne Ducharme, Coordinator of Academic Advising, Lawrence

LC 129 978-655-5914 jducharme@necc.mass.edu
Martha Bixby, Academic Advisor, Haverhill

CPAC-11 978-556-3450 mbixby@necc.mass.edu
Vanessa Desani, Academic Advisor

LC 129 978 655-5921 vdesani@necc.mass.edu
Jeffrey Flaherty, Academic Advisor, Lawrence

LC 129 978-655-5918 jflaherty@necc.mass.edu
Amanda Fregeau, Academic & Transfer Advisor, Haverhill
CPAC-9 978-556-3436 afregeau@necc.mass.edu
Maria Hernandez, Academic Advisor, Lawrence

LC129 978-655-5915 mhernandez@necc.mass.edu
Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google