https://www.necc.mass.edu/succeed/academic-support-services/academic-advising/academic-advising-staff/ Aug 19 2019 14:18:42

Academic Advising Staff

Advising Campus Locations

Campus Location Phone
Haverhill Behrakis Student Center, 1st Floor, Student Success Hub 978-556-3440
Lawrence Dr. Ibrahim El Hefni Allied Health and Technology Center, 1st Floor, LC 129  

Academic Advising Staff

 

Academic Advising Staff Contact Info
Name Title Location Phone Email
Stephanie Wares Director of Student Success Hub Advising Student Success Hub-18 978-556-3446 swares@necc.mass.edu
Jayne Ducharme Coordinator of Academic Advising, Lawrence LC129 978-655-5914 jducharme@necc.mass.edu
Nelfa Pimentel FT Clerk III C-200 A 978-556-3445 npimentel@necc.mass.edu
Jayne Ducharme Coordinator of Academic Advising, Lawrence LC-129 978-655-5914 jducharme@necc.mass.edu
Melanie Batista-Ortiz Academic Advisor, Lawrence LC-129 978-655-5915 mbatistaortiz@necc.mass.edu
Martha Bixby Academic Advisor, Haverhill Student Success Hub-11 978-556-3450 mbixby@necc.mass.edu
Vanessa Desani Academic Advisor, Lawrence LC-129 978 655-5921 vdesani@necc.mass.edu
Jeffrey Flaherty Academic Advisor, Haverhill LC-129 978-556-3447 jflaherty@necc.mass.edu
Maria Medina Academic Advisor, Lawrence LC-129 978-655-5916 mmedina@necc.mass.edu
Cristina Nuncio Academic Advisor, Lawrence LC-129 978-738-7384 cnuncio@necc.mass.edu
Michael Rideout Academic Advisor, Haverhill Student Success Hub 978-556-3436 mrideout@necc.mass.edu
Print viewPrint View