https://www.necc.mass.edu/succeed/academic-support-services/academic-advising/academic-advising-staff/ Jul 12 2020 05:56:13

Academic Advising Staff

Advising Campus Locations

Haverhill Campus

Behrakis Student Center,
1st Floor, Student Success Hub

Phone: 978-556-3440

Lawrence Campus

Dr. Ibrahim El Hefni Allied Health and Technology Center,
1st Floor, Room LC 129

Academic Advising Staff

Director of Student Success Hub Advising

Stephanie Wares

Location: Student Success Hub
Phone: 978-556-3446
Email: swares@necc.mass.edu

Coordinator of Academic Advising, Lawrence

Jayne Ducharme

Location: LC-129
Phone: 978-655-5914
Email: jducharme@necc.mass.edu

Academic Advisors, Haverhill

Martha Bixby

Location: Student Success Hub
Phone: 978-556-3450
Email: mbixby@necc.mass.edu

Jeffrey Flaherty

Location: Student Success Hub
Phone: 978-556-3447
Email: jflaherty@necc.mass.edu

Michael Rideout

Location: Student Success Hub
Phone: 978-556-3436
Email: mrideout@necc.mass.edu

Academic Advisors, Lawrence

Vanessa Desani

Location: LC-129
Phone: 978 655-5921
Email: vdesani@necc.mass.edu

Maria Medina

Location: LC-129
Phone: 978-655-5916
Email: mmedina@necc.mass.edu

Esther Peralta

Location: LC-129
Phone: 978-655-5615
Email: eperalta@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View