This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Location & Contact Information

Center for Accessibility Resources & Services

The Center for Accessibility Resources & Services is scheduling appointments Mondays through Fridays. Communications/meetings can be flexible based on student’s needs and may consist of the following options: Zoom, Phone, In-Person or Email.

Following CDC guidelines, all individuals should always wear masks, whether vaccinated or not vaccinated, while on campus to mitigate their risk of catching and spreading COVID-19.  

Behrakis Student Services Center, Rm SC111
100 Elliott St.
Haverhill, MA 01830

Haverhill Office Hours:  

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am to 6:00pm

Lawrence Office Hours:

The Lawrence office is located in the Dimitry Building, 45 Franklin Street, 1st floor, rooms L106 (Assistive Technology Lab) and L128.

Monday through Friday: 9:00am to 3:00pm

 

To make an appointment (on either campus) please call or email the Center for Accessibility Resources & Services.

Telephone: 978-556-3654

Email: centerforaccess@necc.mass.edu

Administrators

Director

Susan Martin SC111B
Email: smartin@necc.mass.edu

Associate Director

Deborah Regan SC111C
Email: dregan@necc.mass.edu

Staff

Disability Services Specialists

Cheryl Wilson
Email: cwilson@necc.mass.edu

Jillian Knox
Email: jknox@necc.mass.edu

Donna Szekely (Lawrence: Room L128)
Email: dszekely@necc.mass.edu

Assistive Technology/Alternative Textbook Specialist

Pamela LaBella – Assistive Technology Lab SC105
Email: plabella@necc.mass.edu

MA Inclusive Concurrent Enrollment Initiative (MAICEI) Program Coordinator

Theresa Yurewicz
Email: tyurewicz@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Support

Administrative Assistant

Cara Forcino
Email: cforcino@necc.mass.edu

Office Assistant

Kelly Sanborn
Email: ksanborn@necc.mass.edu

Print View
Get Maps and Diretions