This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Location & Contact Information

Learning Accommodations Center

Student Success Hub in the Behrakis Student Center, SC111
100 Elliott St.
Haverhill, MA 01830

Appointments are also available in Lawrence. To make an appointment please call or email the LA Center. The Lawrence office is located in the Dimitry (L) Building at 45 Franklin Street on the 1st floor, rooms L-106 and L-128.

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm

Telephone: 978-556-3654

Email: lacenter@necc.mass.edu

Administrators

Director

Susan Martin SC111B
Email: smartin@necc.mass.edu

Associate Director

Deborah Regan SC111C
Email: dregan@necc.mass.edu

Staff

Disability Services Specialists

Cheryl Wilson
Email: cwilson@necc.mass.edu

Jillian Knox
Email: jknox@necc.mass.edu

Assistive Technology/Alternative Textbook Specialist

Pamela LaBella – Assistive Technology Lab SC105
Email: plabella@necc.mass.edu

Accessible Media Specialist

Lance Hidy SC110
Email: lhidy@necc.mass.edu

MA Inclusive Concurrent Enrollment Initiative (MAICEI) Program Coordinator

Theresa Yurewicz
Email: tyurewicz@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Support

Administrative Assistant

Cara Forcino
Email: cforcino@necc.mass.edu

Office Assistants

Kelly Sanborn
Email: ksanborn@necc.mass.edu

Denise Torrey
Email: dtorrey@necc.mass.edu

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google